Very good 7.6
Based on 47 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 47 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

noa from Israel
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Location
Location, very clean
Our stay was great, the room is a bit small but comfortable and clean. Nice staff, poor breakfast.
Reviewed October 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Letitia from Australia
Solo travelers
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Location, staff lovely, room small but good
The location is very central, it is only a small hotel as are the rooms but suitable for a few nights. Breakfast on the terrace was lovely. The hotel/rooms are looking a bit old but was clean
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jarrid from United States
Solo travelers
Double Room for Single Use
Stayed one night in July 2015
J's review
The service at the front desk
the hotel was peaceful and quiet but the room could use a little updating. Did not feel the cleanest but overall it was good for the price.
Reviewed July 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aji from India
Solo travelers
Double Room for Single Use
Stayed one night in June 2015
It is not at a good hotel
Hotel rooms are too small
It was not good
Reviewed June 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

moshe from Israel
Solo travelers
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
very good
good location the breakfest so so close to the center
Reviewed July 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from South Africa
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good stay in a nice hotel.
Room standard. Location and proximity to public transport Friendly staff
We loved staying ant the Cinquantatre. The room was excellent and the bathroom big and roomy. The hotel had a lift which helped with getting the luggage up to the room. Friendly staff and easy access to the public transport system made our stay a happy one.
Reviewed April 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhanna from Russia
Solo travelers
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great time there
bathroom, well-cleaned rooms, comfortable beds
I am very pleased with this hotel. Friendly staff, very helpful and polite. Good location.(Near the underground, not far from the Central station, however it's worth taking a taxi if you have heavy bags, cause Rome is a great number of ups and downs and the roads almost everywhere are paved, that uncomfortable for bags with wheels) Although our room was small, it was still nice and very "hospitable" after the all-day walking around Rome. I will recommend it to my friends and relatives. Grazie, Chao!
Reviewed November 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jiefu from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
location location and location, good value
clean, good size, friendly staff
Reviewed May 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lone from Denmark
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Very nice little hotel in good location
Location, location and nice staff
We enjoyed our stay. The room was confortable and the staff very nice and helpful. Very nice breakfast on beautiful rooftop terasse. We absolutely will come back :-D
Reviewed May 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nataliia from Russia
Solo travelers
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Comfortqable and convinient
Terrasse, Location, Personal
Reviewed May 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: