Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 36 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Yan from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great location but small rooms
Great location
The location is really close to termini central station, only 5 mins walk and easy to find. The hotel provides free wifi and breakfast, but don't expect too much, only breads and coffee. The room is small and the bed is hard, the toilet is very simple as well. Honestly I didn't enjoy my one night stay there.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Adrian from United Kingdom
Couple
Double
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
Hotel clean, great location for termini
The reception staff were brilliant, very helpful
the only problem we had when we stayed there was that the air conditioning was a bit naff, and one night didn't work at all.
Reviewed September 02, 2012

Youngbo from South Korea
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Good enough for short stay
Good price and excellent location
very close to termini station. it just took about 5 min. on foot. hotel was not fancy but clean and suitable though i could not have hot water in the bathroom which was the only weakness. other than that, it was good enough for couple nights stay.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Watchareekul from Thailand
Family with older children
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Good location neat Roma Termini Train station
Good location, near to everything for tourists
The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from the main train station. Surrounded with quite a few good restaurants, small supermarkets, many choices of city tours, airport shuttle bus, etc. The room is ok for 3 single beds but breakfast is disappointed, no meat at all. Hotel staff is not so helpful. There are a few souvenir shops at good wholesale prices for some items compared to other tourist spots.
Reviewed July 07, 2012

Marija from Serbia
Group
Twin
Stayed 7 nights in April 2012
Pleasent stay near the heart of the City
location
The hotel was very comfortable and very clean. It is a small hotel located within 5 minutes walking distance from the Termini station and very close to the center of the city where most of the siteseeing is locaked. The hotel staff is very pleasant and helpfull. We spent 8 days in Rome and found that the staff was extremely helpfull for all kinds of advice and traveling and siteseeing tips in Rome. I highly recomend the stay at this lovely hotel.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

SHEIKH from Bangladesh
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
good location and service
liked
i comfortable stay with this hotel. ot is situated a graet location.
Reviewed April 13, 2012

Joshua from Australia
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 5 nights in April 2010
Could do better.
Free breakfast wasn't too bad. Staff helpful with information.
Not modern, no seperate bathroom, hard bed and pillows, noisey.
I didn't enjoy my stay at this hotel so much. While it isn't a bad hotel I think you could do better. The room is unusual as the bathroom is not separated by a door and the toilet only has a flimsy folding door. The bed was hard and the pillows likewise. Also found the hotel to be noisy at night and early in the morning. The free breakfast was passable. The area didn't seem to be the safest but I had no problems. If I find myself in Paris Rome again I would do more research and find a better area area and nicer hotel.
Reviewed July 07, 2010

LO from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2010
Unforgettable Experience
Very good location with reasonable price. Nice staff with smile.
Everything is very basic.Double bed is combined by 2 twins beds.
Reviewed May 28, 2010

fortunato from Italy
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
tranquillo,
pulizia, personale reception, comodità
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Antonio from Italy
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in August 2009
Soggiorno a Roma
Posizione-Raggiungibilità-Cortesia-Servizi-1° colazione eccellente
Materassi
Un albergo tutto sommato pregevole e rispondente al prezzo per camera.Certo ci tornerò volentieri al mio prossimo viaggio a Roma.
Reviewed August 10, 2009


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: