Excellent 8.6
Based on 61 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 61 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Peter from Philippines
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Best location to Spanish Steps
Location, breakfast and service
It was my first trip to Rome with my wife and very accessible and convenient to all the shops and METRO
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Lan from China
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Very nice hotel, enjoyed our stay.
Location, staff, food.
Stayed there with my girlfriend for 3 days. The location is great, very close to Piazza Spagna and metro station. Breakfast is superb, we loved the variety of food, especially the cakes! Staff are very helpful--when we left for airport, the taxi didn't show up and the staff helped arrange another one. Will stay there if we visit Rome again in the future.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Parunkanya from Thailand
Families with older children
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great location
location,food,decoratio
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Joyce from United States
Groups
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Good hotel Great location
Breakfast had very nice selection of hot and cold food. Just 2 blocks from the Spanish Steps. The staff was friendly.
The beds are firm and comfortable . The pillows are extremely firm and not comfortable and the replacement pillows were no better. The shower is very modern and difficult to use. The rooms are small but nicely decorated. I have stayed twice for a total of 5 nights and would stay again if I wanted to bi in the area.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

woraphot from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Perfect location for shopping, food and sightseein
Location Cleanliness Beautiful
I love this place. We'd walk to Spanish step just 1 min and could go anywhere by Subway and taxi stand just next the hotel.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Jussi from Finland
Families with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Outstanding service
Service, location
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Yu from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel and at a great location
Friendly staff, comfortable room, and great location
Overall the staffs are helpful and the rooms was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast are simple but it had whatever we wanted so it's really good.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Pui from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Small Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
convenient, good breakfast
convenient, good breakfast
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Pui from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Small Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
convenient
convenient
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Schubert from Indonesia
Couples
Small Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Pleasant Stay
Location, service, comfort
Great stay, will back there next time when visiting rome
Reviewed December 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: