Excellent 8.6
Based on 60 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 60 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Lan from China
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Very nice hotel, enjoyed our stay.
Location, staff, food.
Stayed there with my girlfriend for 3 days. The location is great, very close to Piazza Spagna and metro station. Breakfast is superb, we loved the variety of food, especially the cakes! Staff are very helpful--when we left for airport, the taxi didn't show up and the staff helped arrange another one. Will stay there if we visit Rome again in the future.
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Parunkanya from Thailand
Family with older children
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great location
location,food,decoratio
Reviewed July 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joyce from United States
Group
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Good hotel Great location
Breakfast had very nice selection of hot and cold food. Just 2 blocks from the Spanish Steps. The staff was friendly.
The beds are firm and comfortable . The pillows are extremely firm and not comfortable and the replacement pillows were no better. The shower is very modern and difficult to use. The rooms are small but nicely decorated. I have stayed twice for a total of 5 nights and would stay again if I wanted to bi in the area.
Reviewed March 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

woraphot from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Perfect location for shopping, food and sightseein
Location Cleanliness Beautiful
I love this place. We'd walk to Spanish step just 1 min and could go anywhere by Subway and taxi stand just next the hotel.
Reviewed March 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jussi from Finland
Family with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Outstanding service
Service, location
Reviewed March 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel and at a great location
Friendly staff, comfortable room, and great location
Overall the staffs are helpful and the rooms was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast are simple but it had whatever we wanted so it's really good.
Reviewed December 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pui from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Small Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
convenient, good breakfast
convenient, good breakfast
Reviewed December 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pui from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Small Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
convenient
convenient
Reviewed December 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Schubert from Indonesia
Couple
Small Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Pleasant Stay
Location, service, comfort
Great stay, will back there next time when visiting rome
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Terry from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Very comfortable room perfect location.
Location, Staff, Attention to detail.
Our stay was perfect, very helpful and friendly staff, clean rooms and perfect location for sight seeing. On arrival we were given information about all the attractions and maps with them clearly marked. limousine transfer to airport all arranged and cases kept safe on our last day even after late checkout.
Reviewed November 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: