Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 89 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Cindy from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great location
Location, Service and Cleanliness
Overall the stay at hotel orlanda is good. We are satisfied with the great service provided by the receptionist who speak English well. The room we booked is attached bathroom. It is clean and comfortable. Although the room is a bit old, but we have no complaints on this. The only thing that we are unhappy about is the air conditioner. We booked this hotel, it was air conditioned BUT when we reach, we need to pay extra Euro 5 per night, so we had 3 nights for euro 10. I think this should be greatly state properly in the hotel amenities. Excellent location. It is easily located opposite Rome Termini (train/Metro/tourist hopnoff) station. This has been a great convenience for us to catch early morning train to Milan. somehow it is just 15 mins walking distance to its tourist attraction. Overall, we are satisfied with our 3 Nights stay at this hotel.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

TAN from Malaysia
Family with teens
Quad
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Well Positioned, Great Value for Money!
location location & location
This hotel is just two blocks away from Termini station and is nestled in the heart of a roman area where you will find all sorts of restaurants ( there is Chinese food restaurant ) and stores. The staff is very helpful and speak English. we stay in the family rooms are clean and spacious.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Aarne from Finland
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
OK Stay
Location, helpful staff, good restaurants nearby
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Patrick from Sweden
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice hotel near Termini
Location to Termini, many restaurants nearby, Value
Very good value, nice staff and comfortable bed. Very close to many restaurants and to Termini stazione.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Jeanine from Australia
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
personalisef service and a great price
great location, clean comfortable rooms, attentive staff
We really enjoyed our stay, friendly staff, comfy room, good breakfast, great price. Front rooms a little bit noisy from street, but I would request a quiet one next time,and I am sure staff would oblige.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Huang from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
perfact location
Location, location and location
overall is a good stay, rather hard to find as she share with other company in the same building, she is located on the 3rd floor with a small sign at the door.location is perfect, its just a few minutes walk to main train station.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Nelson from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Easy to access any sight seeing places
Clean, convenient and comfortable
It is clean and convenient. I highly recommend to other backpackers
Reviewed October 09, 2013

wee from Singapore
Group
Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
pay for uae of air-con
clean, mrt , cheap
not happy to pay for air con check in late check out early time
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Anna from Canada
Family with teens
Triple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
very pleasant experience
good size room, clean and quiet
Nothing to complain about, good value for the money, breakfast can be improved
Reviewed September 24, 2013

wee from Singapore
Group
Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Got to pay for use of air-con
clean room, near metro & bus station, many restaurants around
Reviewed September 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: