Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 77 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Ida from Norway
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good location, small rooms
Location, breakfast, nice balcony
The location is good, only ten minutes walk to the Vatican. The room came with a huge balcony. For breakfast they have a good variety of food. The wifi did not work in the room, but worked fine in the reception. The walls are very thin, you can hear the people in the next room very well.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

AHN from South Korea
Groups
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
the worst hotel ever
breakfast
packfic hotel was the worst hotel ever. it says complimentary wifi in all the hotel however it never works in the room. also receptionist's attitude was so bad. I asked about wifi he was keep saying 'i don't know' it was so annoying. even not try to fix it. never go there. it's waste of money. it ruins my whole tour.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

charles from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Pleasant hotel
The staff..accomodation..location
our stay was excellent.The rooms were big and spacious.Excellent location in the center of rome.staff were very helpful,especially when I rang from the airport as we had to stay an extra night due to unforeseen circumstances.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Yoji from Japan
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Affordable Price in ROMA
Price, Location, BreakFast
I stayed single ROOM and I felt room size was smaller than other HOTEL single room. HOTEL is located 5 minutes by walk from CIPRO station and you can go center of ROMA by subway. I think HOTEL rate is affordable than any other HOTEL in ROMA.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Ankit from India
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good clean hotel
Good location, clean hotel
Fairly basic, comfortable hotel with a good location especially if you want something near the Vatican, walkable to the main area. Staff is quite friendly and wifi speed is good. All in all a good budget hotel with easy access to Vatican. Price wise not a bad deal.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Tze from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Easy access to public transport major attraction
Location, helpful staff, quiet environment
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Myriam from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Good budget hotel to discover Rome.
Location, friendly staff
Room – fairly basic but ok. The room was basic but the staff is friendly and the location is good. It is a good budget hotel with easy access to Rome and its attractions. Bathroom – pretty old and tiny shower, but does the job Breakfast – not great. The main minus of the hotel. Welcoming – very good. Overall – good enough for the price in Central Rome, although it is quite a low range 3* hotel
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Ronan from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Horrible breakfast
None
It was an horrible breakfast exprerience i ever had. Far from the tourist spots, i recommend u to take (Termini) location if u want to stay in Rome from there u can easily access the metro and bus to and part of Rome even the airport . Bad choice of hotel!
Reviewed February 21, 2014

oleg from Israel
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Hotel Pacific
none
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Helen from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Perfect for purposes
Wifi, staff who speak English, close to Vatican attractions
I really enjoyed it, from the moment the concierge was waiting as arranged at 1am from our flight. Breakfast was great, coffee machine made strong, hot coffee, lots of fruit. My impression is that the Hotel was run efficiently and knew what tourists wanted. Close to the Cipro Metro but we used the 492 and 913 buses to see more on the journeys. Close to Vatican if walking.
Reviewed December 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: