Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 174 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

ERIK from Norway
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good and clean
Clean
Good
Reviewed December 09, 2015

sonia from Canada
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Close to Marconi metro
The best thing about this hotel is it is a short 2 minute walk to Marconi metro station. There is also a nice Cafe 1 minute away (towards Marconi metro). Cleaning by staff was good.
The stay was overall a good experience. We liked that it's very close to a metro station. Food selection late night was very limited via room service. Restaurants were about a 15-20 min walk away. The front desk staff gave us incorrect directions to a restaurant. We ended up finding it (yuki restaurant) and they said they can only accept reservations. I feel the front desk should be more familiar with surrounding restaurants as I'm sure other guests will ask them for assistance. It was our first time in Rome so we just wanted to confirm. The hotel was also smaller than I thought based on the online pictures. With that said the cleaning staff did a great job and I felt the rooms were clean. If traveling as a couple the annoying thing is the beds are 2 singles pushed together. That makes it a bit awkward, especially if you like to sleep close together. We were not impressed by the front desk staff and also there is a tax/fee that is charged daily. If I came to Rome again I would choose another hotel which is also close to a metro station.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Mariko from Japan
Business traveler
Single
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
nice hotel!
good room, close to metro, bathtub
The hotel was a bit far from the city center, but very close to the metro station- 5 min walk from Marconi. The room was very clean, internet was fast and there was a bathtub. It was a positive surprise and I would come back to this hotel again if I have another chance.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Yang from China
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good value
Close to metro, spacious room with a balcony, quiet
No grocery or restaurant nearby, not so convenient neibourhood
Reviewed November 26, 2015

HAYAT from Turkey
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good
Room
Nice comfortable good breakfeast
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Anh from Vietnam
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
It was rather far from center but convenient
1/ Close to subway 2/Have Internet router for customer 3/Nice appearance
Pleasant but far from center
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Cristina from United States
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Homie, Quiet Location
Away fron the city, cleanliness and excellent customer service.
Overall was GREAT!
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Daniel from Singapore
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
great hotel
close to city,mordern and value foe money
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Tom from Belgium
Business traveler
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Perfect business hotel
Location, staff
First time Pulitzer and no dissapointed . Perfect for my business trip as it was right in between the office and city center. Metro is just outside the hotel and only 5 stops away from Colloseo. (1,5 euro for a metro ticket) Breakfast is also nice, a good variety of things to chooce from. All in all i had a pleasant stay. Recommended
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Angela from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great hotel with all facilities right near metro
3 best things, well there is the location right near the metro, the bathroom was roomy, the restaurant had lovely food and the staff were great - definitely more than 3 things great about this hotel!
we booked the delux room with balcony for around $220 and don't regret spending the money. We were told the hotel was located in the 'red light district' but did not see any of this and felt very safe walking the couple of hundred metres from the metro stop to the hotel late at night. The room was clean and comfortable, when we requested extra pillows they were provided without fuss, all staff were friendly and helpful and always willing to help. The additional items available (free of charge) like the bathers for the jacuzzi, razors, sewing kits etc was a lovely touch as sometimes we can forget these or just not prepare. I highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again
Reviewed September 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: