Excellent 8.4
Based on 71 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 71 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

JUNGRYE from Singapore
Solo travelers
Single Room with Terrace
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
good for everything.
Excellent!! Thank you for the hotel teatro pace made an excellent my Rome trip.
Reviewed March 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Julian from United Kingdom
Couples
Double Room Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
teatro pace
location location location
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sean from Ireland
Couples
Double Room Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Very good
Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
The location is excellent. Lovely continental breakfast served in room. The night member of staff was especially helpful and informative.
Reviewed October 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

GERALDINE from Singapore
Couples
Double Room Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
In the heart of Rome
Location, Interior look and feel of the hotel
Great stay, a little noisy when neighbours get back late in the night.But other than that, location is brilliant. right next to Piazza Navona
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Poul from Australia
Couples
Twin Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Fantastic Hotel In Rome
Location, Staff, Old Charm
Our stay was fantastic. You could not find a better location with plenty of great restaurants very near by. All the major tourist attractions of central Rome are within easy walking distance from the hotel. We never used public transport or taxis. The hotel staff were very friendly and very helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wirahadi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Single Room Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great hotel in the city center
Location is top, in between Vatican and Panthenon. The room is clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Location is superb, you can go to Vatican and Panthenon quite easily. The Piazza Navona is also a lovely place to stay, many restaurants and shops nearby. The room is small but clean and comfortable. The breakfast is good and generous. The staff are amazing, they are fluent english and very helpful. I definitely would like to stay here if i were in Rome again.
Reviewed January 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Simone from Italy
Couples
Double Room Comfort
Stayed one night in July 2014
Bellissimo
Position, look, staff
Eccellente
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Single Room Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Well managed hotel! Memorable stay
Location, staff performance
I stayed 5 days at this hotel. Hotel was located next to Piazza Navona where there are many food options. Staff was polite and communicate well in English. Would stay at this property the next time i'm in Rome!
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HENRY from United States
Solo travelers
Single Room Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great Stay
Location, Staff, Serenity
I have stayed at the hotel twice and the staff has always been very nice. I love the location as there are great restaurants in the area and it is easy to walk to many of Rome's attractions. The hotel is in a quiet area as well.
Reviewed September 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alaa from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Triple Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
good
internet, location if resturant, near to piazza nova
internet, location if resturant, near to piazza nova was the best
Reviewed May 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: