Very good 7.4
Based on 15 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 15 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Felicity from Australia
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
very enjoyable stay
nice rooftop restaurant, hotel in great location, friendly staff
I had a wonderful stay at Marcella Royal Hotel. The room was lovely, the staff very friendly and helpful and the hotel in a great location.
Reviewed December 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Stan from United Kingdom
Couple
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Nice Hotel
Rooftop restaurant, helpful staff
the room was spacious, tidy, modern and offered a comforatble nights rest though we did get a free upgrade to a deluxe double so can't comment on what we booked originally. staff were informative, efficient, polite and friendly in helping with our requests. breakfast was most enjoyable served up on the rooftop restuarant where you can be seated in or outside depending on your preference or the weather. definitely book through agoda for best price. would stay again.
Reviewed November 02, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivan from Italy
Couple
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Scomodamente dispendioso
Posizione e basta
Soggiorno in hotel che avrebbe bisogno di ristrutturazione
Reviewed June 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

manuela from Italy
Business traveler
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Relax
Terrazza con vista dove si fa la colazione, pulizia e posizione hotel
Reviewed March 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

EMI from Japan
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
小ぎれいで快適でした。
テラスが良かった。
禁煙ルームで、小ぎれいで、1週間快適に過ごせました。 朝ごはんは最上階でローマが見渡せて、素敵な1日の始まりでした。 スタッフもフレンドリーな感じで良かったです。 場所が若干駅から遠いけど、郊外の方のリナシェンテまで徒歩10分くらいで行けて とっても良かったです。 こちらのリナシェンテの方が、中のお店もずっと良かったので何回か行きました。
Reviewed February 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: