Excellent 8.3
Based on 84 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 84 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Ng from Canada
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Clean, great service and comfortable rooms.
Location, service and cleanliness
Next to the Vatican, services were great, clean and comfortable rooms. Only negative is room too small.
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hisham from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Honeymoon Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Luxery room in small hotel
City center near Vatican city and shopping area
Nice gacozy and confort bed multi channels sattelite receiver with DVD. Very good choice for sRome sightseeing.
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

AMPAWAN from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
very nice and comfortable hotel
good location, friendly staff, and near Vatican City
Small hotel with nice decoration. There is only 1 staff each shift to take care all of us but they are all very supportive. The location is also good - you can walk to metro station & Vatican in less than 10 mins. The only drawback is breakfast..not much variety..due to limted space, they serve breakfast right to your room :)
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from United States
Couple
Luxury
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Cute but tiny rooms
price, location, staff
The rooms my be luxurious at the MDM but that is all. The hotel is one floor inside an apartment building. The rooms are tiny- but superbly decorated. There are no facilities- instead breakfast is served in your room. I was on my honeymoon so the breakfast in bed and the fact that the room was so tiny kind of added to the romance. The elevator was kind of old-fashioned and very small. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The MDM is kind of a quirky little hotel. I really enjoyed it for the 3 days I was there, but can't recommend it for longer stays.
Reviewed February 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chang from Singapore
Couple
Luxury
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice
nice clean room
Reviewed January 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Liv from Sweden
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Mostly spent time in the room while sleeping
Location, quiet, clean
Positive: Rooms are clean and the location is perfect. Negative: Breakfast is a bit boring and rooms are on the small side.
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
great
location staff, clean & modern
was great, only stayed one night but 200m to Vatican
Reviewed December 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Asrul from Indonesia
Couple
Honeymoon Suite
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice room!!!
Clean, next to Vatican, affordable price
Reviewed December 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Clara from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
The hotel is affordable and strategically located
location, affordability and fully equipped furnished room
I had two nights at Mdm Luxury rooms Guesthouse and I was amazed. We paid an affordable price for two and the room was very well furnished and clean. The location of the hotel was only 2mins away from the metro and it was not too touristy Or crowded. I really like the hotel n would stay again if I'm going to Rome
Reviewed August 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wayne from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great Centrally located Boutique Hotel
(1) Superb location within 2 mins away from metro (2) Like the boutique design of the rooms (3) Great in-room breakfast served
Reviewed June 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: