Very good 7.4
Based on 65 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 65 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Matina from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice hotel, good location
Cleanliness, Location, Pool
Visited during peak season, which made hotel inflexible with leaving luggage as it was so full. We were meeting family already staying there who had arranged for our belongings as were staying there in 3 days time. Due to how long thing take to get done, our cousins were late from collecting rental car, hotel staff refused to assist or let us stay in foyer, we had to wait out the front in the heat for 3 hours whilst staff walk past, no offer of assistance, without any drink or beverage, restaurant and poolbar do not serve takeaway containers so couldnt buy anything, it was a bad ordeal and introduction to the hotel. Hotel rooms are small but clean and modern. Pool is great for afternoon cool down but need to get sun lounge early by the pool, not enough sitting or lounges in the afternoon. Overall a good stay once youre in and paying.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

aprina from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
great location. Stylish room
Location, room, sky-pool
Great location. Comfy room, nice bathroom, clean and stylish room interior. The sky-pool is great as it has Colloseum view! Stay at 7th floor, you'll be happy. The staffs are helpful and nicely arrange airport pick up for my family. All you need is call and contact the hotel prior your stay.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

RICARDO from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
roaming in rome
location, big breakfast,friendly staff
relatively good,small rooms,very small bathroom. but modern and clean. numerous restaurant around. hotel only serves breakfast. good stay.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Salbiah from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good location
Location, clealiness
Expected. The rooms are rather small and staff service could be better. When we arrived, there was no bll service and we have to carry our own luggages.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Ronald from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Rome holiday
The location was excellent as were the breakfast choices and availability. The staff were excellent. The rooftop bar was a bonus as we thought it would be closed while we were there.
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Jesus from Philippines
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Four star hotel in a great location
Modern hotel with great location.. Check out the roofdeck pool and bar that has a spectacular view of the colosseum.
Modern hotel with great location.. Check out the roofdeck pool and bar that has a spectacular view of the colosseum. A lot of nearby restos, bars, etc.. Just a short walk to the metro stations..
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Ruby from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Close to Colosseum
Close to the colosseum, had a small roof top pool, clean room, goodshower
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Jeff from Canada
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Almost (almost) perfect
1. Staff. 2. Rooftop bar. 3. Rooftop pool
A lovely stay. Beautifully renovated rooms, although the closet's size (about 20cm) is a bit challenging if you travel with more than one shirt and a bashing suit. Recent renovations unfortunately do nothing to resolve lighting issues (rooms are dark and with only the tiniest of windows). And the rooftop lounge furniture seems to have been overlooked in the rents--dining area is fine but the lounge sofas are tattered, neglected, and fewer in number than before. A major lost opportunity. Hotel remains the best for location and comfort in its price range. A pool, near the historical centre and subway lines, is otherwise nonexistent in this price range. And the staff are simply the best. Every last person is warm, friendly and charming.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Vincent from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room Colosseum View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Wonderful Hotel that will come back again for my n
Wonderful Hotel that will come back again for my next trip here....
Wonderful Hotel that will come back again for my next trip here....
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Ove from Norway
Solo travelers
Superior Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good hotel with excellent position in the city
Location Price Roof bar
Good stay. Some slow check in. Nice top bar and pool with great view of Colloseum
Reviewed July 19, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: