Excellent 8.3
Based on 21 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 21 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Daniel from Australia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Looks fancy but lacks substance
Pretty good location
My wife and I stayed at the Residenza Di Repitta in March this year for a couple of nights. We booked a suite and were expecting something really nice, but found the suite was old and threadbare with stained chairs and sofas. The suite itself was quite large, but the furniture in it and the carpets were really old, and definitely lacking character and style. I can't really think of a good reason why I would want to stay there again.
Reviewed April 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Marc from France
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Hôtel charmant et accueuil pro
Confort et emplacement
Bonjour, nous avons séjourné dans cet hôtel magnifique et charmant. Nous le conseillons pour le professionalisme de son accueil, son emplacement stratégique et le confort de ses chambre. Petit déjeuner inclus de bonne qualité.
Reviewed September 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

christophe from France
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Hôtel très confortable et idéalement placé
situation, confort, espace, calme, petit déjeuner, service
nous avons passé 4 nuits à la residenza di ripetta (chambre 318)en royal double room. sur la chambre, que du positif, calme, très spacieuse, literie de très bonne qualité, salle de bain agréable malgré l'absence d'ouverture extérieure. le service est à la hauteur de la catégorie de l'hôtel, la décoration est soignée dans tous les espaces. le jardin intérieur est agréable et offre une vraie plus-value à l'hôtel. le petit déjeuner buffet est très varié, très copieux. l'emplacement de l'hôtel est vraiment idéal: tout se fait à pied. on est à 300m de la place du peuple, à 15 minutes du vatican (à pieds); à 25 minutes du forum.... si on voulait trouver quelques points négatifs on dirait: absence de wi-fi dans les chambres (connection éthernet cependant); marques de vétusté dans certains aménagements électriques (prises...), fonctionnement non intuitif de la télévision. mis à part le wi-fi, c'est vraiment pour chipoter!!! en résumé, très bon séjour dans un très bon hôtel!
Reviewed March 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

marco from Italy
Couples
Classic Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
a due passi da piazza del popolo
posizione, comfort della stanza, colazione
Ho soggiornato in quest'albergo lo scorso weekend. Ho trovato l'albergo molto accogliente, comodo per la posizione ed ho apprezzato la professionalità e la cortesia dello staff. Una nota di merito alla prima colazione ed al personale di sala. La struttura necessita di lavori di maquillage, le stanze ed alcuni ambienti comuni necessitano di una ristrutturazione. Troppo caldi gli ambienti comuni, andrebbe abbassata la temperatura, visti anche i problemi della città per l'inquinamento, un accortenza in più non guasterebbe. Check-in lentissimo.
Reviewed January 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KO from Japan
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
シティー派ホテル
利便性 朝食 メゾネットタイプの部屋
観光地までの利便性が良く、朝食も大変美味しかったです。メゾネットタイプ(1階はリビング、2階がベット、シャワールーム)の部屋は、マンション暮らしの私たちにとって大変新鮮でした。しかし1階には窓がなく、地下室にいる圧迫感を感じました。天井が高くキッチンは付いていましたが、食器等は別料金らしく(未確認)借りませんでした。また部屋にある金庫の使い方が分かりにくかったです。シャワーブースは狭く、バスルームのある部屋をお勧めします。 ホテルの通り沿いに「ポルト ディ リベッタ」というレストランがありますが、ここのアマトリチャーナとティラミス」は絶品でした。特にティラミスは自家製らしく有名なポンピのティラミスに匹敵する美味しさでした。 ホテルスタッフの対応も大変良く、タクシーをお願いした際も愛想よく、手際よくやってくれました。 よく利用したスーパーは、スペイン階段(徒歩10分)近くを利用しました。観光地なのであまり大型のスーパーは近所には少ない印象でした。大型スーパーはテルミニ駅地下のスーパーをお勧めします。
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HAYASHI from Japan
Families with young children
Classic Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
ロケーションもよく子連れに優しい。スタッフのサービスもよい。また利用したい。
小キッチン付きの部屋あり。バスタブあり。ロケーションよし。
2歳の幼児連れで、万一食事が合わないときのためにキッチン付きの部屋を探したところこのホテルをネットで見つけた。予約の手違いか初日に通された部屋はキッチンがなかったが、翌日から部屋を替えてくれた。早朝の便で9時頃に着いたにも関わらず、チェックインできて休めたのは本当にありがたかった。結局子供の食事は外食でOKだったのでコンロは使わなかったが、流しと冷蔵庫があるだけで助かる。近所に小さなデリと徒歩数分の距離にスーパーがあります。なお鍋や食器を借りるのに15ユーロほどかかるようです。
Reviewed July 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Liu from China
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
好的酒店
必较规范,必较豪华,必较正规
房间够大,比较豪华离市中心较近,到各个景点必较近,入住时间较短,早餐必较符合要求,但是花样较少,
Reviewed June 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Liu from China
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
海景无敌的酒店
房间好,服务好,硬件好设计好
无敌海景,房间推开就是海景,每天房间推开就是海景,早餐十分捧,并且送到房间里面,由于风大航班延误,晚到一天到店后老板娘热情接待,并且送到房间,十分热情,大力推荐这家饭店,以后还会住这家酒店
Reviewed June 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hilde from Norway
Families with young children
Classic Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Flott historisk hotell med kjempegod service
Trivelege rom og hyggelege tilsette
Vi bodde tre netter på hotellet med vår 7 mnd gamle son. Vi blei godt motteke og fekk masse positiv merksamd frå dei tilsette grunna minsten.
Reviewed December 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Stefan from Sweden
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Weekend stay
Service, frukosten och storleken på rummet.
Personalens bemötandet och service var väldigt bra. Frukosten bjöd på brett sortiment, för att vara i Italien. Om besöket i Rom är för att se och upptäcka så är detta hotell perfekt p g a dess närhet till det största attraktionerna (promenad 10 min fontana di trevi, 15 min Patheon och 25 min Colosseum). Om man vill åka kommunalt så är det 5 min promenad till metro och buss.
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: