Very good 7.0
Based on 78 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 78 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

HyeonJun from South Korea
Solo travelers
Economy Mobile Home with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Really bad
Cheap
Really hot and dirty
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Lindsey from United States
Solo travelers
Economy Mobile Home with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Choose Carefully
The Restaurant; Beautiful countryside, nice staff
Seven Hills Village is a very interesting place. To be honest I felt like I was at a summer camp in the United States. I knew it was outside of Rome but I wasn´t aware just how far it is. You have to take a metro from the city center, then take a lightrail train. Then you have to wait for their shuttle to come by, which I learned means you can be waiting for an hour. The place itself is nice, the cabins are very clean and nice, the bathrooms are nice for a campsite, and the restaurant was suprisingly very good. I only stayed one night and I cancelled the rest of my stay because I had gone to visit Rome and I knew I would spent half my day in transport and have to leave the city in the early evening in order to catch the last shuttle to the campsite. If you´re looking for a great family spot with a pool and a camping site, it´s great. If you´re looking to experience Rome and see the city, rethink if it´s worth it. Especially because you will have to pay to go back and forth in the train.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Zdenek from Czech Republic
Couples
Economy Mobile Home with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Average camp=for the low price equal lower quality
hot showers, cleaning service, price for the accomodation
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Viktoriia from Russia
Families with young children
Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Bed bugs!!
Nice service, lovely park, clean bed dress
Because of bed bugs our stay here was terrible! We lost a huge amount of time to solve this problem: to laundry everything (thanks to hospitality owner this was for free) and make vacuumcleaning of suitcases, bagpacks and even baby car-seat (on our own money).
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Qi from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Mobile Home Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
comfortable and peaceful
shuttle service to train station, good hot chocolate, friendly staff
The room was comfortable for two but can be a little dark at times with only one yellow light. It was fairly clean for a camping feel. I rather the windows be dusted. The bathrooms are cleaned regularly during my stay. Hot chocolate is good. Made a friend during my stay too.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Sigrid from Estonia
Couples
Bungalow (4 Adults)
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Very nice atmosphere, like a jungle :)
Atmosphere, value for money, bungaloos
Reviewed June 05, 2015

paul from Australia
Groups
Economy Mobile Home with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
great location
location, facilities, value
location is very handy, and is good value if you are on tight budget
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Anastasios from Greece
Couples
Apartment (2 Adults)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
A good place to stay.
nature, affortable, clean
We stayed at the apartments called "MIAMI" at an affordable price. Our apartment was good clean and the nature that the camping village is located is beautiful. The only downside is that you can hear other neighbours from other apartments and the distance from Rome center, and the free shuttle bus that goes from the village to the train station stops at 9:00pm and the trains at 10:20 pm. We were not satisfied from the pizza - restaurant that is inside the camping village, we waited for about an hour to order our food and was a bit expensive. The people at the reception are kind.
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Adam from United Kingdom
Couples
Mobile Home Twin with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
nice but other guests were extremely noisy at nigh
relax, close to centre, cheap
Th stay and facilities were very good and staff was very friendly and helpfull. the only problem were the guests staying close to our bungalow. they were extremely noisy at night times and at 6 in the mornign which made it a bit difficult to have a good sleep, but it's not the establishment's faults. Althought everything was good and we enjoyed the place and our stay.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

qiming from China
Couples
Mobile Home Twin with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Cheap 1h from Roma
Cheap Shuttle service English speaking reception
Just for a bed for Roma with clean share bathroom take care not hot water if you take your shower late
Reviewed June 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: