Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 41 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Sean from Ireland
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Very happy, off main route, shuttle prebooking
Room, buffet breakfast and ambience
Very good, yung man at reception could be friendlier, young lady and older man were very good. Concierge staff and shuttle drivers were very friendly and efficient. Junior suite was loverly great comfortable bed and large bathroom. Buffet breakfast very good with Twinings English breakfast tea!!! location off main routes and shuttle service must be prebooked, which is sometimes difficult. overall would stay there again.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Frances from Canada
Business traveler
Classic Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very comfortable
Comfort, location, good economic value
I found the rooms very comfortable and the food excellent. The staff were friendly and, while not close to the center of town,the shuttle was convenient.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Kan from Hong Kong
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed one night in May 2013
Reasonable comfortable
Clean close to park
This is a four star hotel with motel service standard. It is located in a very inconvenient area; no Metro or other public transportations as well as shops nearby. The room was clean and reasonably comfortable. They provided Wi-Fi but it was very inconvenience since we need to get the password three times during out four days stay through the SMS from our local country number Ridiculou the hotel staff suggested calling the toll free in order to get the Wi-Fi password since we didn’t use our phone roaming but at the end of our stay, they wanted to charge us for connection phone service.The front desk staff was very unfriendly, rude and not polite. Room service was also poor, they took away the bath rope without replacement. The funniest thing was that the cleansing staff took our TV remote control with the dirty bed sheet without finding out until we called. We definitely will not going back to this hotel again for our trip to Rome next time.
Reviewed June 01, 2013

John from Canada
Family with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great stay
Boutique hotel, friendly staff, nice room
Great stay, would return. Only issue ins the central part is 10 minutes away by car
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Aleksandar from Serbia
Business traveler
Classic Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great location but small rooms.
n/a
poor service
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Sally from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Basic
Stayed one night in March 2012
Lovely old style hotel, comfortable, good service
Good size rooms, helpful staff
Outside the centre but good mini bus service and great value for money. Lovely breakfast.
Reviewed April 02, 2012

Mila from Spain
Family with young children
Classic Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Imposible descansar
Wifi, buen desayuno
Nos ubicaron en al lado del ascensor entre le 26 y el 30 de septiembre. Muy ruidoso durante el día y la noche, el personal muy ruidoso de madrugada con carros por los pasillos. imposible dormir ni una hora seguida. Viajamos con un bebe que se despertaba continuamente. Solicitamos cambio de habitacion y nos dijeron que no habia disponible, lo cual era falso puesto q lo confirmamos en diversas páginas. Por otro lado el shuttle para conectar con el centro de Roma nunca nos recogió de vuelta al hotel. Poco serio, mala atención
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Eric from France
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
Tres bien
Personnels accastillant, petit déjeuné top, très belle environnement
Très bon séjour, le prix est élevé mais la qualité est la
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Ralph from Germany
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Freundlich, sauber, Luxoriöses Ambiente, täglich f
Ruhige Lage, zwar etwa abseits, aber durch den Shuttle-Service kein Problem.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Nicole from Switzerland
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
Sauberkeit, ruhig im Hotel, gratis Shuttle
Angenehm
Reviewed September 20, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: