Very good 7.4
Based on 51 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 51 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

harutai from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2014
Friendly staff, good location, Nice room
room Staff free afternoon snacks
The hotel is on the 4th floor of the opera house, the lift was free, but no one inform the guest. The room is nice in a old sorta way. The hotel staffs are really nice and friendly. They pop some sparkling wine and lay out free snack for the guest in the afternoon. Very good service mind. the opera house itself has some shopping places ... Sephora, Zara, Mac cosmetics... great location.
Reviewed December 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ekaterina from Russia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
It's not 4*
great staff, fair price
This is a fair 3* hotel - rooms are small (smaller than in description), quite old and not super clean. Staff is great though
Reviewed November 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

noreen from Philippines
Business traveler
Double Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Hotel with Good Breafkfast
Breakfast, location and friendly staff
very nice and comfortable. loved the large windows, huge room size and of course the friendly staff except the issue on wi-fi connection inside the rooms, nil.
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Raul from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Excelent hotel
Location, staff, breakfast
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from United States
Group
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Reasonably priced hotel, close To bus and train
Proximity to public transport; large rooms; great staff
Facilities are a bit old, but price and location are great.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

natthaporn from Thailand
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2013
Close to the Trevi Fountain
Rooms, Staff, Close to the Main attractions
We stayed here on a leg of our honeymoon, and very much enjoyed our stay. You can walk to the Trevi fountain from the hotel and I would recommend that you do this.
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

natthaporn from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good Hotel near the Trevi Fountain.
Close to the main attractions, Great Rooftop Bar, Helpful Staff.
We stayed here on one leg of our honeymoon, as we were driving we couldn't stay right in the city centre and found this hotel to be great for what we wanted. If you stay here defiantly have a drink at the rooftop hotel bar, the guy that was running it was very friendly and giving good advice to us on where to go to get some authentic food.
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YONG from China
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good time to stay here
free internet, nice breakfast and good location
free internet, nice breakfast and good location. Good service but the room is relative small.
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

maria from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
This is a great hotel and every thing about great
rooms service and quality for money
Really a great hotel. Every thing about this was what you advertised. The photo's did not do it justice. The location at first we thought was miles away but a 5 to 10 min walk and you were at the main station and around a 15 min walk you were in the centre.
Reviewed June 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Faraaz from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel in a quiet location of Rome
Value for money, nice breakfast, quiet location
The hotel was very extravagant in its design but that had a nice charm about it. It was in a quiet area of Rome about 30 minutes walk from the Trevi fountain. There were a number of nice restaurants in the area which were cheaper to eat at then those in central Rome. There was also a large supermarket across the road. The buffet breakfast in the morning was nice, although the selection was not huge. The staff were nice and friendly and overall the stay there was very pleasurable.
Reviewed June 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: