Excellent 8.3
Based on 9 reviews
Excellent 8.6
Based on 606 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 9 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Nida from Spain
Solo traveler
Great location, great hotel
It is a well-located hotel (very close to restaurants, bars and city monuments). The staff is really friendly.
Considering the city standards, it can be a bit cheaper.
Reviewed November 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gatis from Latvia
Couple
Very good
Staff. Location. Room space was ok
Reviewed November 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thor from United States
Solo traveler
Very good
Beautiful late Soviet modernist decor, very retro but in a cool way. Nice breakfast, and view of the skyscrapers of vilnius out my window
Wish more than one small pillow
Reviewed October 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Borja from Spain
Group
Exceptional
Nice people in the reception desk
Nothing
Reviewed October 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maija from Latvia
Family with young children
It's a cozy hotel!
Breakfast is very good.
nothing.
Reviewed October 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maciej from Poland
Solo traveler
Good hotel close to the...
Good location.
Mini bar was working loudly. Finally I had to unplug it to sleep.
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aina from Norway
Couple
Great stay
Great staff, spoke well English. Nice location and nice room.
The breakfast could have more food, especially healthy food. The sauna should be free.
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dalia from United States
Couple
We had 2 family reunions...
The service at the restaurant was very friendly. It was also easy to walk to several sites that we wanted to visit. The rooms were clean and had everything that we needed
None
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robyne from Australia
Group
Beautiful big clean rooms
The motel was close to everything. After very little space in Paris we were surprised by the large light filled room. The staff were very helpful.
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gilli from Israel
Solo traveler
Great location !
Location , Location , Location
old facilities , needs a renovation !
Reviewed May 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: