Very good 7.6
Based on 54 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 54 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Yaser from Bahrain
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Comfortable stay for a solo traveler
Great location, nice property and friendly staff
Reviewed May 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hin from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great Hotel but house-keeping is not to standard
Good location, no problem finding foods
the hotel is great, with good location with great variety of foods to choose from. the hotel is accessible to almost all attractions except for the countryside to look at the windmills and traditional clogs. the reception staffs are also very helpful to help us book the countryside tour. but i encounter a bad experience whereby during the 2nd day of the house-keeping, only our bed is been tidy up and towel changed, the used cups is not washed and bathroom items is not replenished.
Reviewed January 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sulaiman from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel
Excellent Location
Very good hotel another good price, everything was good except the room's toilet is a bit higher than usual is made for giant people not normal height people.
Reviewed December 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Janice from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great Location, big room
Location and Large size room
Very nice hotel - had everything we needed. Very clean. Central location, close to tram stops, vibrant area.
Reviewed November 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Komwut from Thailand
Couple
Executive Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Good location but quite disappoint for service
Location
we have booked room there for 5 nights. not cheap price i would say but service just ok, not good as we expected. room quite old, the towels also old and quite hard. housekeeping didn't clean the room well and often forget the bathroom stuff. internet wifi can use only at the lobby (not in the room) the hotels has two names, each one is on the otherside of the road, i think it because of taxes reason.that why they have two names, two management. breakfast is kind of lower than standard.so kind of a bit disappoint here
Reviewed November 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

CHRISTIAN from Germany
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great staff and nice rooms
Perfect location
i am twice a year in amsterdam and found my best choice hotel for these anual trips. perfect situated, good breakfast buffet , nice and friendly staff. all over - great choice.
Reviewed November 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

GUNASUNDARI from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great Location
rooms were great and toilets were clean and okay.
Hotel is in a great location near the canals and many shops around, also walking distance to the flower market. Services was good to. Did not eat in Hotal as there were many good restaurants around and a beautiful park.
Reviewed October 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tina from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Beautiful & trendy hotel in the perfect location
The room we stayed in was spacious, clean & extremely comfortable
we enjoyed every aspect of our stay at eden rembrandt. it was the perfect hotel, in the perfect location. the room we stayed in was bigger than our expectations. the toilet is separate from the bathroom & the bathroom floor boards were heated! the room itself had plenty of cupboard space & the bed was extremely comfortable. we very much enjoyed the piano bar that was part of the hotel, it had a fun atmosphere and it was nice to walk straight into our hotel after a night.
Reviewed September 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great location
Great location
Great location in the city centre where tram stop is only 100 meters away. Room is well kept and clean. Amenities in the room is adequate for business traveller.
Reviewed June 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Huang from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great Location
close shopping area, good bed
Hotel is very clean, so lucky stayed at the corner room with larger space but heard people yelled from street at midnight and tram pass away. The monitor position is close ceiling, you have to raise head to watch TV. Free internet by cable, but can't connect free wifi at public space even get the correct account.
Reviewed May 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: