Very good 7.4
Based on 302 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 302 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

James from United States
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Super convenient
ibis is simple and practical. I came in late and had to catch an early flight. So, ibis is all I needed.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

heidi from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Just ok
Hotel ok. Plus points for the free shuttle.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Chee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Amsterdam airport IBIS
good place to stay.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Raktapa from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Sleep near Schiphol Airport
Shuttle Bus service to Schiphol Airport. Only 3 minutes from hotel to airport.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Adrianna from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
So hot in there
Overall I was happy with the room. It was perfect for what we needed. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. My only complaint is that you cannot control the temperature of the room so my boyfriend and I slept with blankets as it got very hot at night.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Jocelyn from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Okay
The room was quite warm and I was told there was no AC. I thought breakfast was included but it was not. Airport shuttle was great though.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Joy from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good Location and Price
Hotel offers free shuttle to and fro Schiphol airport. There are a few restaurant options, or, you can go for the take away counter which is cheaper.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Ana from Germany
Family with older children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Too big for nothing
The hotel is big without nice facilities for example garden area , or swimming pool Nothing is include then afterwords is boring the time The shuttle bus is a gut idea but nothing about the taxi station or bridge to the bus stop
Reviewed May 26, 2016

TEW from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Convenience during arrival and departure
Free shuttle service to airport provide convenience to traveller
Reviewed May 25, 2016

TEW from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Convenience during arrival and departure
Free shuttle service to airport provide convenience to travaller
Reviewed May 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: