Excellent 8.1
Based on 320 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Priska from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great location, spacious rooms, friendly staff
Great location, spacious rooms, friendly staff
Great location, spacious rooms, friendly staff. Definitely recommended
Reviewed April 14, 2015

TERENCE from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Amsterdam trip
Location cleanliness staffs
It is a nice hotel , very clean , staffs very helpfull and police Room could do with a little more furniture , only one chair for sitting , but it is a double room
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Karlson from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Grand, excellent and comfort
best location, comfortable room, good service
Would definitely come back and stay there with my family
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Mary from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Not what I expected
Location
The room was dirty. The white curtain sheers had noticeable stains on them. There was something wrong with the toilet. It was as though we were receiving overflow from another toilet. Drinking glass in room had a huge obvious crack in it. Called several times for ice. Nothing about ice availability in hotel booklet. Apparently they have discrete ice centers in each hallway, but of a "new style", so one wouldn't notice. All they had to do was tell me that. Not have me call 4 times. They can't handle check-in and check-out times. 3pm and noon. The lines were long both times and people were obviously annoyed. Still had to wait after 3pm as room was "not ready yet". We have stayed here several times before. This was a huge disappointment. Thinking that it being a "NH" hotel now is making the bad difference. Will think twice before coming back...
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Joseph from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Fantastic Hotel
The Room was Gorgeous with a Huge comfy bed. Staff were friendly yet assertive. The location was perfect!
Wonderful As always
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Agus from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Very Very good place and a hot spot area
Location, History, Staff
I book 3 room for 3 night. Overall we are very happy with the service and all those things during our stay. And krasna is a very history hotel. Just the standard room abit old but yeah the location beats all things. No 1 location
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Hashim from Bangladesh
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Excellent choice
Location, Room comfort and Friendly staff
This hotel is very central. About 15 minutes walk from Central Train Station and most of the shops, restaurants and sightseeing places are within walking distance. I would definitely go back and stay there and do recommend this Hotel. Though when making the booking, make sure to ask to be out in the renovated part of the hotel. The staff is extremely helpful and very friendly. Couldn't ask for more.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Linda from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Weekend break
Location/friendliness of staff/breakfasts
We asked to be moved and were given a more appropriate alternative.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

mariella from Italy
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
good stay
location, building and comfort
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Olga from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Hotel in the city centre
location, big clean room
The hotel located exactly in the city centre, in the Dam Square. The room are clean, big, but the staff not like in 5-star hotels. Housekeeping staff knocked the door with the panel "do not disturb" 3 times and after opened the room! It was at 7.30 am!
Reviewed December 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: