Very good 7.9
Based on 281 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 281 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Bobby from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Amazing
Great!
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tim from Australia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Top spot
We enjoyed our stay at the ramada the rooms were clean there is an ice machine located every couple of floors. And the view from the top is outstanding. There is a park across the road. The lady who checked us in explained every thing we needed to know on check in even how to use the trams. I can tell you the number 13 tram is the one to use for this hotel . So from the train station just get on the number 13 tram and you will end up a short 2 min walk to the hotel.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Valerie from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great peaceful location just a few stops from central Amsterdam
Wonderful staff, perfect location with the tram stop just a few metres away. Fantastic rooms and breakfast.
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Great Hotel with reasonable price
Very friendly and helpful front desk, location near tram station and easy access to the center town. Room is comfortable and breakfast was just fine. Internet speed sometime good and sometime bad depend on the occupancy of the hotel I supposed, and the only thing to complain is the gym room is below expectation and no swimming pool.
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from China
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Good hotel
Clean and tidy Helpful staff Good location
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Megawati from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good hotel
Very clean and comfortable
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Order of dress for the top bar
On entering the top bar ( 17th Floor ) you weren't allowed to take your jacket into the bar..!! I find this odd and not very friendly.
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

warayu from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Reasonable price , good service mind and nice room
A bit far from city center station. If you know how to use tram , very easy to go this hotel. just 20-30 minute Tram ticket 1day is 7.5 euro. sell at city center station
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Highly recommend
Clean and service staff are very prompt and helpful
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TAM from Hong Kong
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
a decent stay
you have to take tram 13 for 10 minutes from the hotel to the town. the environment was great and the rooftop bar is good. the hotel room is spacious and the pick up services is great. be aware they send you to the other apollo hotel. overall we love the space here.
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: