2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 367 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 367 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

an from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Very Good and helpful staff
I took a early fly arrived there around 7 am, they still give me a room. It is very good trip by their help!
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Himaya from United Kingdom
Couple
Queen Room - Upper Floors
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Best hotel ever!!!
Excellent service and beatific hotel we had an amazing view over amsterdam
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Antonette from Philippines
Couple
Executive Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Hotel with a view
Room Mate Aitana has comfortable rooms with great views. The central station is walking distance. However walking from there to the hotel with suitcases can be challenging for senior couples like us. We enjoyed tour stay in this hotel and will certainly stay there again when we go back to e Netherlands. Housekeeping though could be more attentive. Our bathroom supplies were not adequately replenished on our second day and when we asked for lotion, It took three calls for us to finally get it.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Supatida from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
superb
big rooms, 1km walk from central station, clean, new
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Lye from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
modern hotel
The location of the hotel was satisfactory. even thought it was close to the main train station but it was too far to walk with all the bags and too close to take a taxi. the design of the interior was outdated, lack of facilities. But the restaurant was quite good. Will I come back ? no
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Modern Hotel
Nicely located on reclaim island close to Central Station and all other attractions in Amsterdam
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
A comfortable loding in the City
Nicely located near central station overlooking harbour and marina. Easy distance to city centre and all attraction. Recommended
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Yolanda from Canada
Family with older children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Best stay in Amsterdam
Wonderful, friendly front desk staff. Highly recommended for business or leisure trip to Amsterdam. Rooms clean and spacious. Exceeded my expectations.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Charlie from United States
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel
Comfortable rooms
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Irene from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great and Efficient Staff
- Check out and left luggage made so easy. When they have a queue, a staff was sent down the queue to get the luggage off you leaving you to just check out - able to borrow an adapter and a knife easily and quickly
Reviewed May 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: