Very good 7.8
Based on 85 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 85 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

DIMITRIOS from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Amazing
Big room, great view, best atmosphere
It was just like a dream. Amazing hotel. Well done.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Aine from Belgium
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Great hotel!
location, price (when compared with average price in Amsterdam), breakfast for reasonable price also
It was our third time to stay. Only small comments: no hair conditioner, boiled eggs were freezing...we will stay again!
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Georgios from Greece
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Excellent location
Location, staff, restaurant
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Eugene from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
People make the diffetence
Staff - Ms SukI , room at the new wing is bigger and well appointed, hotel has its own berthing facilities.
We arrived on Thur, 13/8 morning after a 12 hour flight We were attended to by a pleasant Ms Suki at the reception. She checked us in immediately on arrival which was wonderful because we badly needed to rest. Gave us a standard room with promise of an upgrade the following day which she kept. We were pleasantly surprised with the room was with a view of the canal. These are little things that makes us feel special and a good stay. She was also very helpful pointing out the places we could visit and Restrs and how to get there by trams .
Reviewed August 16, 2015

steve from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
quite canal view hotel
quite location, breakfast, staff
hotel is off the tourist places but close enough by street trams. front desk were helpful and the breakfast area offers nice views to the canal. overall, I had a wonderful stay at the apollo hotel.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

sylvester from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Solo travelers can feel safe. Very nice neighborho
1. Easy access to metro. 2. American standards rooms. 3. Easy walk to city center
When I return to Amsterdam, this place will be my first choice.
Reviewed June 04, 2015

shaul from Israel
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
NICE HOTEL
GOOD SERVICE TEAM
WE HAVE NICE TIME..IS SMALL ROOM BUT NICE AND THE WORKER ARE VERY GOOD
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Boon from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Comfortable & Convenient,
Location, Room facing the canal, Quiet Amosphere
Relaxing
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Haikou from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Twin Room with 2x Singles!
Haven't found out.
It's ok for a conference.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Shehzad from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Wynham Apollo Amsterdam
1. Value for Money, 2. Staff helpful and courteous, 3. Room quality is above average for the price
Great experience.
Reviewed September 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: