Excellent 8.3
Based on 18 reviews
Excellent 8.4
Based on 941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 18 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Susanna from Germany
Group
Superb
The rooms were cool, a bit cold though. Comfy beds.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Zhou from China
Solo traveler
Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Chic hostel and good hostel
In city center, near subway and Palace of Culture and Science; each room is different, good service
oki doki is a great place to stay if you are only in warsaw for a few days. the rooms are so stylish. i stayed at the "house of fashion" and the wall is painted in red. the price is great if you book online. the only thing is if you don't book a private room, you will have to pay for breakfast.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Oleg from Russia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in January 2010
Overpriced
Close to old city, railway terminal and shopping Friendly staff with good English
No elevator No hot meals at breakfast
After mostly using hotels, we decided to give a try to a hostel, given its excellent reputation and convenient location. Sadly, this didn't quite work out. The pricetag was higher than some Warsaw hotels, but the experience was not very satisfying. No elevator, no hot meals at breakfast, dusty old building. It was OK, but not for the price paid.
Reviewed January 18, 2010

Ömer from Turkey
Solo traveler
The most perfect hostel at...
I like everything. I can't tell you how i felt in Oki Doki you have to live there.
There is nothing to don't like.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Anastasiia from Ukraine
Solo traveler
Nice place to spend couple...
Great staff! Very nice girls on the reception and cool bartender(with amazing musical taste!). Lovely design of rooms. And the location is just perfect!
I think ALL personnel should wear badges, because it was a little awkward when you don't know is it a guest or a hostel staff.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

kamimura from Japan
Solo traveler
Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory Room with Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
観光するには最適な滞在場所
立地、24時間フロントデスクがある、1Fが銀行なのでATMが使える
ワルシャワのセントラルから、とにかく近く、交通機関を利用するにも便利だし、旧市街への観光も徒歩圏内です。ビルの上階にレセプションがあるので、一見、見つけづらいのですが、地元の公園に面しており、公園から見ると 垂れ幕が掲げられているのでわかります。1階は銀行でATMもあり、いつでも利用できるキャッシングには便利でした。またオペラ座で公演を見た後、夜遅くに徒歩で帰りましたが、全く恐い思いはありませんでした。4泊しましたが、部屋も快適でした。ただ朝食はお勧めしません。8時からと遅く、その時間でも準備ができていないし、メニューも大変少ないです。外で済ませた方が良いと思います。
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Thana from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
เดินทางสะดวก
ใกล้สะดวกสะอาด
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Franciscus from Netherlands
Group
Fabulous
I specially like the service the personnel is providing and open atmosphere. Great kitchen and lots of space. Beautiful architecture and the location is perfect for visiting anything around the ...
In our room we had some bedbugs
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Rodrigo from Spain
Solo traveler
Great hostel!
Localization and cleaness are amazing! The stuff very polite and gave me great suggestions.
The pillow "/ and the bathroom layout... But even bad, the bath was always clean and working
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Hak from South Korea
Couple
Triple Room with Private Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
좋은 시설의 호스텔
깔끔한 인테리어의 재미있는 호스텔
시설은 나쁘지 않습니다. 중앙역에서 멀지 않습니다. 술마시는걸 좋아한다면 내부시설에 야간에도 운영하는 바가 있습니다. 처음 가신다면 길찾기가 어려울 수 있습니다. 만약 폴란드에서 여행을 시작하는 여행자라면 공항에서 택시를 이용하는게 더 나을 수 있습니다. 택시정류장에 있는 직원에게 문의하면 택시요금 바가지는 없습니다.
Reviewed March 14, 2012

Kira from Russia
Couple
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in February 2011
Симпатичный хостел в самом центре Варшавы
Хотя слова о 10 минутах ходьбы от вокзала являются некоторым преувеличением, "Оки Доки" действительно расположен очень близко, значительно ближе, чем другие хостелы, которые рассматривали в качестве вариантов. Персонал приятный, есть возможность оставить вещи в кладовой в ожидании заселении. Душевая вполне чистая и комфортная, удобная кухонька, просторные и приличные номера. Соотношение цена-качество однозначно в пользу "Оки Доки".
Я провела в "Оки Доки" всего одни сутки, но за это время единственной вещью, вызвавшей отрицательные эмоции, стало отсутствие лифта. Тащить тяжелый чемодан на третий-четвертый этаж - удовольствие ниже среднего. Все остальное - на хорошем для хостела уровне. Чистый и уютный номер, туалет с современными душевыми кабинами, приятная кухонька на верхнем этаже. Завтрак в виде хлопьев, йогурта и сыра с хлебом меня тоже устроил, хотя, может, мужчинам такого набора недостаточно. Мне понравилось, с удовольствием остановлюсь здесь снова при случае.:)
Reviewed March 07, 2011

Ricardo from Poland
Solo traveler
Exceptional
just awesome, nice atmosphere, and near the center and train station
the bathroom lock is broken, so be prepare to not have the best privacy :)
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Rete from Estonia
Solo traveler
Exceptional
Quiet and clean. Very afforable.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Svetoslav from Bulgaria
Business traveler
Twin Room with Private Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Супер
Удобна локация, любезен персонал.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

CHOU from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
員工親切
浴室的拉門即使有上鎖,外面的人只要用力一拉就打開了。 雙人床的房間太小,兩個大行李箱無法同時打開。 早餐豐盛,但是略貴。 沒有電梯。
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Neal from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Good location
Helpful staff. Good location, close to the old town and train/bus station
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Alok from Switzerland
Solo traveler
fantastic stay, friendly staff, awesome...
will be back soon to Warsaw Okidoki
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Zakaria from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Want a best experience for...
The staff was great! They were really helpfull and we always there to help you with anything. Want to know where to eat? Ask them, they know all the places. The location was perfect! Right in the ...
The breakfast was kind of poor for 15 PLN. Wished they had more choices.
Reviewed November 24, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: