Excellent 8.7
Based on 61 reviews
Excellent 8.5
Based on 4539 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 61 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Luigi from Italy
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
A very good value
Location, breakfast, rates
I strongly suggest this hotel Quite good location Exceptional rates Superb breakfast Large rooms (also standard rooms are very spuacious) Airport easy to reach (20 min)
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Dainius from Lithuania
Couple
Exceptional
Its a Radisson blue
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Thomas from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Superb
The gym stands out, top notch. The rooms are spacious and offer everything that the traveller needs. WiFi is included.
No particular complaints.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Lars from Denmark
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Excellent stay at Warsaw
Fantastic breakfast with huge selection, rooms, location
The stay was excellent, it was the 4th time we stayed in this hotel, and we will stay here again in the future.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Konstantin from Canada
Business traveler
Business Class Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great location and good Radisson standard
Location, service quality, comfort
Excellent hotel, maintaining the Radisson standard. Recommend for the proximity to local historical places and any business venue.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Kazgan from Turkey
Group
Exceptional
Good location, friendly staff, rooms are very nice, economic
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Marina from United States
Couple
Great place to stay in...
Excellent breakfast, good and clean rooms, extremely comfortable bed, Great location : walking distance to the Old Town and major museums. Try the restaurant nearby: Folk Gospodina
Everything was great.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Mahmudur from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Wonderful hotel in good location near city centre
Large room, neat and clean, good environment
I really enjoyed my stay in this luxury hotel. It's really a gorgeous hotel. Room is very nice in design. Bathroom is also very nice to look at and equipped with good fittings. It is a wonderful hotel.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Tal from Israel
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice clean hotel, great breakfast
Why are you writing to me in Arabic?
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Michał from Poland
Couple
Superb
Helpful staff, very good breakfasts.
The room was not quiet enough to match this standard.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Anonymous from Cyprus
Solo traveler
Nice/relax
Convenient location, full minibar while a lot of other hotels (not in Warsaw) have a bottle of water only.
They forgot to clean the room one of the days Housekeeping staff does not understand english.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Magnus from Norway
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Perfect hotel and superb staff
Very good beds, quiet and very good location
Staff who was very service-minded, nice bar, very clean. Without doubt a hotel where I easy can recommend to other.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Maciej from Poland
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Short, very comfortable, relaxed.
Location, great room, wonderfull service.
I checked in for the weekend. My friend wanted to smoke but they didnt have a standard smoking room so they upgraded me to a suite for a minimal charge. Was worth it and got free breakfast. The room was big as well as the bathroom. The Staff was friendly and on call 24/7. The spa area is superb. The location is perfect. I also got a great deal. Very good stay in one of my least favorite cities.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Jojo_s from Philippines
Solo traveler
Exceptional
Excellent location. Staff helpful. Beautiful part of the city. Rooms were nice. Meals were excellent. We came at a nice season in Warsaw.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Fidelis from Qatar
Solo traveler
Bad choice for vacation, please...
nothing
Staff are poor in communication, dirty rooms and hiden charges, be careful.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Umaporn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Business Class Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
At city center, easy access to train station
location, room and food
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Cesare from Italy
Business traveler
Business Class Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
A good hotel
Large rooms, confortable, discrete
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Veronika from Czech Republic
Group
Beautiful hotel with awful spa...
Breakfast and location great, very nice hotel!
The wellness centre is really dissapointment - sauna out of order, everything old, not clean! It looks absolutely different than the rest of the hotel. It needs urgently some reconstruction!
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Aikaterini from Greece
Couple
Perfect service!!!
everything was great!!!very nice and clean hotel with spacious, comfortable and QUIET rooms. Location near centrum and Zloty Terasse and 15-20 min on foot from old Town.Staff was really professional, ...
Very expensive brakfast, but it is not necessary, cause there are lots of cafes around the hotel.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

MOTOHIRO from Japan
Business traveler
Business Class Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Super
Cleaned, Good view, Confortable bed
Good access. Very confortable. Quiet. I will stay this hotel next time as well.
Reviewed May 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: