Excellent 8.1
Based on 17 reviews
Excellent 8.4
Based on 693 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Denys from Ukraine
Couple
Superb
It was a pleasure when staff after getting my passport said "I will not work tomorrow, but I would like to wish happy birthday" (I had a birthday next day) :) Staff was also benevolent in ...
Deposit (blocked amount on credit card) may surprise you. It was blocked 800 zl, when I had to pay ~ 550 zl.
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Norway
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Veldig godt valg
Kjempehyggelig og serviceminded betjening
Hotellet lå rett ved Rådhustorget hvor julemarkedet var.De ansatte på hotellet var veldig hyggelige og hjelpsomme. Nydelig frokost,store rom,og pluss for svømmebasseng og jaccuzi.Hvis vi skal tilbake velger vi helt klart dette hotellet igjen.
Reviewed December 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristina from Sweden
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2010
centralt
fantastiskt lägge,skön med basäng ,otrolig bred utbud på frukostbuffe
långsam hiss
Fantastiskt bra ställe att bo,nära till allt i gamla stan,lung,ren,bra mat,fin service av personal på hotelet.
Reviewed July 28, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from Poland
Family with young children
Okay
Great breakfast Jacuzzi Super close from Rynek
Swimming pool was closed. We had to ask 3 times and they accepted to open jacuzzi. (They also opened swimming pool, but it was not heated) Sauna broken Bad isolation. You hear singers in the street ...
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Laura from Belgium
Family with young children
Perfect location for exploring Wroclaw
Location was excellent, staff were friendly and helpful
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lennart from Sweden
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2009
Centralt läge!
Underbar frukost
luftkonditioneringen fungerade inte
Vi upplevde trevlig och tillmötesgående personal. Frukosten som serverades hade högsta standard. Vi bilade till Wroclaw och vid ankosten till Qubus hotel var det bara att lämna in bilnyckeln så parkerade personalen bilen på säkert ställe. På morgonen då vi önskade var bilen framkörd. SERVICE!
Reviewed October 09, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

Katarzyna from Poland
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Super lokalizacja i nic poza tym
Hotel ma świetne położenie, w centrum starówki. jest czysty a personel bardzo przyjazny. Basen mały ale całkiem przyjemny pod warunkiem, że nie ma na nim innych gości hotelowych bo wtedy robi się tłok i nie ma szans popływać. Sauna, mała siłownia dla niewymagających. To były plusy. Wielkość apartamentu jest ok ale niestety łazienka jest bardzo duża kosztem wielkości pokoju. Po rozłożeniu bagaży w pokoju ciężko się poruszać. Mimo tak wielkiej łazienki jest w niej tylko nie wykorzystana przestrzeń. Brak prysznica a przy wannie wiszą zasłonki które podczas brania natrysku fatalnie przyklejają się do ciała. Mieliśmy dwa pojedyncze łóżka i były one bardzo wąskie i krótkie. Mój mąż przy wzroście 189 cm miał nogi poza łóżkiem :) W pokoju brak czajnika a zestaw przyborów toaletowych to po prostu mydło w płynie :(
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from Ireland
Family with older children
City centre stay
The room was comfortable. The location is very close to the city centre. The staff changed our room for us when the air con didn't work properly.
The price of breakfast which we avoided.
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from Germany
Solo traveler
Superb
fantastic breakfast
pool too small
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tomasz from Poland
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2010
właściwy hotel, we właściwym miejscu
doskonała lokalizacja, przyjazna obsługa, ładny, nowocześnie urządzony pokój
nie zauważyłem słabych stron tego hotelu
spędziliśmy weekend we Wrocławiu, a hotel wybraliśmy znając wcześniej siec hoteli Qubus z licznych podróży służbowych.Wybór okazał się bardzo trafiony.Hotel w samym sercu starówki(Rynku).Dyskretna,ale w pełni profesjonalna obsługa,czysto, przyjemnie.Śniadanie w formie bufetu-bogaty wybór,smaczne.Polecam hotel wszystkim,którzy planują pobyt we Wrocławiu,zarówno biznesowy,jak również prywatny. Naprawdę warto!
Reviewed August 17, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Hewa from Poland
Family with young children
Superb
Can't beat the location. Staff were great and my son loved the pool.
Personally thought breakfast was overpriced for what was available. On the other hand it was convenient for us.
Reviewed July 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from Ireland
Couple
Great location but the hotel...
Location, swimming pool (even if it was very small)
Very small beds, old building, dirty carpet in the room, no complementary tea, coffee in the room, windows overlooking a car park and other buildings
Reviewed June 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaroslaw from Poland
Solo traveler
dirty carpets and an unpleasant...
value of money was very poor. I paid for 5 stars hotel (700 zl/night) and received very low quality of room. The price did not include breakfast and car parking fee!
Reviewed June 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Slovakia
Solo traveler
Good
Staff, especially Joanna
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from Sweden
Solo traveler
OK
Nice, friendly, service minded girls in the reception.
The pop music during breakfast.
Reviewed May 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: