Excellent 8.2
Based on 11 reviews
Exceptional 9.4
Based on 1086 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 11 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.8

Martina from Ireland
Couple
Excellent
Everything, especially the large balcony and the private sunbeds
Would prefer a walk in shower rather than a bath
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Philippa from Sweden
Couple
Exceptional
Beautiful hotel with a good location and so friendly staff.
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from Luxembourg
Family with teens
Lovely luxury hotel in great...
We were kindly upgraded to a suite which was a lovely surprise. The suite was very specious not to mention comfortable. The staff were exceptionally friendly and professional.
Some noise coming from the music playing in the park café across the road until after midnight
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from Hong Kong
Couple
Superb
The staff are very friendly and helpful
Could do with a bigger gym
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jon from United States
Couple
Perfect in every way!
Everything was perfect...wonderful. Hope to be back soon!
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marie from Ireland
Solo traveler
I will definitely be back.
I loved everything about the hotel. the staff were friendly, professional, the spa was fabulous n the food was excellent
There was no fridge in the room,
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Netherlands
Family with young children
Fantastic hotel
Staff were extremely helpful and friendly especially towards our 18 month old daughter. The hotel contacted us before our stay to ask if we had questions and happily responded to the long list we gave...
Location is very good for the coast and easily accessible, but a bit of a walk from Cascais town (10-15mins).
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Canada
Couple
Cascais is a wonderful spot
Nice pioil and spa. Location great. Staff helpful. Made great restaurant recommendations. Nice breakfast.
View wasn't great as our room faced the street and not the ocean. Should be an option to hotel guests when booking.
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from Ireland
Couple
Exceptional
Staff. Hotel standard
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdulaziz from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Good
Location
The housekeeping , cleaning late and turn over late Bad breakfast
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: