Very good 7.8
Based on 154 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 154 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

RAY from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Excellent Location and hotel staff
The service, proximity to Metro and the nearby restaurants
I was greeted by Valeria with a very warm smile and that helped with a sub zero temperature outside. She even complimented the nice passport cover that I had. Command of English was fantastic. The room was decent and the overall condition was clean. I asked the reception regarding the central heating as I found it a little too warm for me even with the window opened up. She put me to the Customer Relations Manager, Max. Max spoke with an American accent and quickly understood what my needs were. He offered to change my room which I declined and offered me a fan instead. I slept like a log on the first night. The drain hole in shower was a little choked up. Again, it was fixed quickly when I told Max about the little inconvenience. I like the hotel proximity to the Metro Station. Can't miss it once you step out of the station. It is like a 3-4 min walk. Lots of eateries nearby to choose from. There is the American Subway sandwich, a Japanese restaurant and a few others. And a few other local cuisines too.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Sonthaya from Thailand
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice services, clean and comfort
Clean, Parking but not free, Staff.
It was very good time for my first time in Moscow. Easy to find local food and fast food around hotel. Not too bad to get to Red Square.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Kameel from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Popular and convenient
Clean Tidy Convenient
Not Bad
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Syed from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Problematic Receiption Staffs
Receiption staffs needs to learn proper English & Manners.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Kwok from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
A budget hotel near Metro
Staff friendly. Near Metro. Cheap but clean/tidy.
The hotel provides teabags and instant coffee in the room. We can boil hot water to make drinks. Everyday the hotel provides us two bottles of complimentary water. Although it is located in sub-urban area, we can take the Metro and go to the Red Square in 20 minutes. There are also many supermarkets/restaurants nearby. The price in this area is relatively low.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

habib from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Close to the metro , ok for 3 night
Clean , service,
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Romina from Romania
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Good value for money in Moscow
Location (near to metro station)
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Armen from Armenia
Business travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
I like this place. Second time there, still good!
The view from windows, the clearness, close to metro station
Good apart of breakfast- the cook was slow because of heater was too small for croud of visiting people. Yet everytging was fresh and tasty!
Reviewed April 28, 2015

ARMEN from Turkey
Business travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
BAD LOCATION
NICE STUFF
PLEASANT
Reviewed April 24, 2015

ARMEN from Turkey
Business travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
PLEASANT STAY
THE LOCATION IS FAR FROM CITY CENTER
FRIENDLY STUFF
Reviewed April 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: