Excellent 8.5
Based on 152 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

KA from Hong Kong
Couples
King Hilton Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
convenient, staff good manner, helpful
Super good place, highly recommend
we arrive in Moscow at 0400 morning and went to Hilton at 0500. since very early, we have not started our journey yet. We the planned to store our luggage in Hilton so that we could be more convenient to spend our first day in Moscow. Due to the very cold weather outside, we chose to stay at Hilton Lobby and wait till Metro open. However, an hour later, the front-desk staff told us the room was available and they could offer us early check-in. We were surprised and feel thankful. At least, we could take a hot shower and short nap before continuing our trip in Moscow.
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

THAMASAK from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
We love the Hilton Hotel nice decoration beautiful
Clean nice interior decoration beauty with room flower
We had great time nice relax and hotel wonderful with very good clean. ,we Anjou very much every minute from time to stay there because so beautiful with nice flower and great ideas from decoration ,service and staft they very nice and lovely
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Faat from Hong Kong
Groups
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Best hotel
Clean,comfortable,convenient
Reviewed June 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

salita from Thailand
Couples
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good location
Location/Price/Service
The service is really good and staff is helpful. Location is near train station that can catch a train to St.Petersburg. Also it's near a suburb train station to Sergiev Posad. If you arrive in the morning, you can ask for early chick-in.
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Oleksandr from Ukraine
Couples
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great deal!
Price, location, building
Booked the room when USD was super-strong, the deal was amazing! The hotel is based in a historical building in downtown Moscow. Had great experience!
Reviewed March 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SZE from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
stunning! glamorous! it's like living in heritage!
beautiful lobby, comfortable room and good value of money!
the lobby wowwww me when i just entered! so beautiful and vintage. staffes are helpful though everyone look so cool with no smiles i spent an evening in the lobby area, ordered dessert and a cocktail from the restaurant. food and ambience were amazing. room is standard, king-sized bed and big toilet! it's the most impressive hilton hotel that i have experienced! very moscow!
Reviewed March 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tsui from Hong Kong
Couples
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
5 Stars Hotel in Historical Bldg
comfortable, breakfast buffet, service
Only a Stalin style building is worth a stay for traveller. The breakfast buffet is great, room is spacious and comfortable.
Reviewed February 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jetsada from Thailand
Couples
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good in Location
everything is good
Near to many main transportation system. Best in this location. We love it.
Reviewed December 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jetsada from Thailand
Couples
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Best in this location
location is the best of this hotel
Near to many main transportation system. Best in this location. We love it.
Reviewed December 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Xavier from France
Solo travelers
King Hilton Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Nice Stalinist style modern hotel
The bulding architecture, the location and the wifi
Good stay in location 10mins walk from metro station direct line to red square. Old Stalinist building architecture but all modern interior. Swimming pool is small as in the basement.
Reviewed August 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: