Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 32 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Dongjln from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
very good location and nerby restaurant
great location. nearby restaurant offers breakfast buffet at 800 Rub. Kind people at the reception
great location. However when i stayed during my trip. i was assigned to room #614, and it is quite noisy outside. you can hear trafic noise coming from outside... at the hotel. there is a restaurant connected to the hotel. you can get all you can eat buffet at 800 Rub.
Reviewed October 12, 2014

Muin from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Excellent
1. Friendly staff 2. Centrally located with city of Moscow 3. Good environment
Overall is good even for short stay and most probably will comeback again in upcoming holiday.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Lori from United States
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Friendly
Friendly staff, front desk speaks English
Friendly staff. Hotel pricey for what you get and what rooms look like. Still quite a long walk to tourist attractions. Recommend eating outside of hotel.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Kim from Australia
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
Central location in Moscow
Great breakfast
We arrived late at night. The hotel staff were helpful and spoke good English. The room was large with high ceilings but definiately had seen better days. The TV didn't work but the bathroom had had a facelift and the shower was hot. The bed was too soft but we slept well. The room was quiet as we didn't overlook the square. The next morning we paid 500 Rubles each for breakfast but it was fantastic. We left our luggage in the left luggage room and joined a tour of Moscow. Eventually we found our way back via the subway system which was almost impossible to negotiate due to the total absence of any language other than Russian. The hotel staff helped us find a taxi to Leningradsky station to catch the train to St Petersburg.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Inara from Russia
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Close to downtown
very big rooms but too expensive for 3 star
no wifi in rooms, close to subway, lot of restaurants around, too expensive for 3-star hotel.
Reviewed September 06, 2012

AFANASY from Russia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Good location but no wifi in rooms
good location
No wifi in rooms. Possible to find better option for same price.
Reviewed February 06, 2012

Coral from Spain
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
No está mal
El personal es muy atento, pero las instalaciones eran viejas. Queda lejos del centro
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Yuki from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
モスクワ市内で考慮すると低価格
シェレメチェボに到着日、次の日の移動を顧慮して市内で宿泊。リングからは外れるが移動しやすい立地だと思う。
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Kayoko from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
絶好のロケーション
立地、交通至便、清潔
メトロ・マヤコフスカヤの向かい側にあり、モスクワの中心地、メトロ至近でこの宿泊費は大変リーズナブルだと思いました。 スタッフが不親切というコメントが英語でありましたが、ロシア語で話したところ、実にフレンドリー。 ロシア語のできる方には問題はなさそうです。ただ、手続きの全てがマイペースで、急いでいたのでややイラっとしました 笑 アメニティは豊富とは言い難いですが、一応リンスインシャンプー、シャワージェル、シャンプーハット、ミニ石鹸、耳栓。 靴の汚れを気にするロシア人が多いせいか、2種類の靴磨き。 バスローブと使い捨てスリッパ、予備の毛布がクローゼットにありました。 部屋もシングルの割りにはまあまあ広く、ダブルのベッドの周囲に十分スペースがありました。 設備は新しくありませんが、掃除は行き届いていました。 バスタブあり、お湯にはうっすら色がついていましたが、ロシア暮らしの長い私には 気になるほどではありませんでした。
Reviewed March 26, 2014

worapol from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
ทำเลดีมาก ใกล้รถไฟ
ห้องน้ำแคบมากๆ
ทำเลดีมาก ใกล้ร้านอาหารเอเชีย เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้รถไฟ ห้องน้ำแคบมากๆ
Reviewed September 26, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: