Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 70 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Nitra from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2014
Rude staff!
Close to the airport, spacious, clean
I missed my flight and therefore had to book a room all of a sudden. I chose Ramada due to its conveniently close location to the airport, and also because they provide free shuttle service to the airport every hour. I made a booking at around 11pm, and arrived at the hotel approximately 1.5 hours later. Went to the reception and at first was assisted by a woman. She asked me all of my details in a nice way and I ended up having to forward a confirmation email from Agoda about my booking as she couldn't see my booking at that time. She then went to discuss my matter with a man, supposedly the manager. This guy told me they couldn't check me in because the confirmation from Agoda is not valid because there was no details on how much money (in Rubles) I exactly paid. I showed him that on the email it was confirmed that I paid a certain amount in Pounds and he said this isn't valid. Then he went on and started blaming me for not making the booking earlier, even though I've told him a couple of times that this is unplanned, because I missed my flight. He talked to me in high note and in a very rude way. As a customer, I feel very offended for the way he treated me. Apart from that, the room was spacious and clean and they also provided free wifi. I've got nothing to complain about the room.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

james from United States
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2014
Construction work
Restraunt, shuttle service and cleaness
The only issue is the construction work on the road it takes 45 minutes to travel 2 to 3 miles.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Benjamin from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2014
We were locked out of our room for 3 hours.
Location, airport shuttle
We were locked out of our room for 3 hours due to a faulty door lock. It took a long time before we could get anyone to work on it. We were then moved to another room until it could be fixed. The new room's air conditioning did not work well and the room was hot all night.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Colleen from Canada
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2014
Convient for catching early morning flight
Location & it was quiet & clean
OK. No pool & nothing to do around hotel. Purely booked because of location to airport. It would be nice if the shuttle would bring you from the airport to the hotel without charging.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Mutlu from Turkey
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2014
My Stay at Ramada Domodedovo
Airport pick up on time, Frendly Front Desk, Clean Room
That is my 3rd stay , I will not comment on food, previous time I did. This time especially like the approach and good behave of front desk. I didn't had time to fill questionnaire of hotel. I would like to thank to front desk responsible Ms. Anastasiya Dbramova with this review.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Mutlu from Turkey
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2014
I don't suggest chicken, it was like a plastic
Location, brand, wifi
Stay was good but the quality of the food was terrible. as soon as you don't order chicken, you will not have problem.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Caroline from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great airpot hotel
Transport to and from airport - staff - location
All fine at hotel ... the problems were with the airport. Booked hotel before internal flights from Moscow to St Petersburg - return. Flight was cancelled by airline 2 months before travel. We rang airline and re-booked a flight for later in the day, and received confirmation. Arrived at airport - flight cancelled - no explanation - we had to pay over £700 - ruined our weekend as we were in the wrong place for 2 days, and had to pay to travel into Moscow 2 times. BRITISH TRAVELLERS BEWARE !!!!
Reviewed May 12, 2014

john from Canada
Family with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Friendly staff quick 4 hour nap and we left
sleep rest and go
Reviewed April 14, 2014

irene from Canada
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2014
comfortable and convenience to town and airport
clean,, cozy and convenience
everything fine when you are not expecting too much with price match.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

CHIANG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2013
poor hotel service, low speed of wifi
nearby airport
poor hotel service, low speed of wifi. No free shuttle bus during 1-4pm from hotel to airport
Reviewed December 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: