Excellent 8.4
Based on 29 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 29 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

JIANHUI from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Nice Hotel
Clean, standard bed
It is quite nice to stay here. And my boss is quite happy with it, since it is very convenient around. There are 24hours shops and many places for lunch and dinner. Also it is quite near to Belrussian station, which is very convenient to go airport.
Reviewed July 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

JIANHUI from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Nice Hotel
Clean and convenient
It is quite nice to stay here. And my boss is quite happy with it, since it is very convenient around. There are 24hours shops and many places for lunch and dinner. Also it is quite near to Belrussian station, which is very convenient to go airport.
Reviewed July 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rob from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Very good business hotel close to the city centre
Very good rooms, fast internet and good service
the hotel is at a convenient distance (30 minutes) from the international airport and also close to the city centre (30 minutes by foot). the rooms are well equipped and the service is very good. club-rooms provide access to the club lounge where breakfast is served in a secluded area. the staff are very helpful.
Reviewed May 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Tomas from Sweden
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
Sheraton
The rooms, service and location
I really liked the hotel and the location. Best way to avoid trafic is to use the Express train from the Airport. The station is only 5 min of walking from the hotel. Except from that everything was accoring to expectations.
Reviewed October 11, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Tatiana from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2010
Sheraton Palace Hotel
Location and very good and staff is very nice, and smiley
Prices are very high in Moscow, for everything. cars working with hotel are not reliable enough: my car broke down and i was late for a meeting
Very helpful staff and speedy checkin, also very accommodating when i didnt make it to the hotel to check out and they sent my suitcase with a driver to the restaurant I was in. All arrived packed and in one piece and on time.
Reviewed June 30, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Narathip from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2009
Sheraton Palace Hotel
The area is very good, and the room is very clean, and nice.
no
I like the hotel, since the room is very modern, and very clean. and the reception is very useful in advising the best things for customer. The area is also good, as it is very near to MTR, we can go anywhere very easily. Except that that night is full for Suite room for non smoking area, so we have to stay in smoking area. but in the room has no smell, only outside on that floor. The breakfast is also very good.
Reviewed September 15, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

Narathip from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2009
Sheraton Palace Hotel
The room is clean and nice.
no
The room is very modern, clean, and nice. The hotel is very new. The area is very near to MTR, so I can travel to anywhere very easily. The area is close to Jade market, and Temple Street. It's only across to the hotel, so we can spend the free time walking around. The price is also value for money.
Reviewed September 15, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
akzeptabler Standart, verkehrsgünstig gelegen
Lage
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Geschäftsreise ins Moskauer Centrum
Lage im Zentrum, 5 min zur Metro und zum Airporttrain
Zimmer sind ok, Frühstück (wenn separat gebucht) überteuert und für Moskauer Verhältnisse mit kleiner Auswahl - diverse Cafes direkt vor dem Haupteingang können das viel besser und billiger!
Reviewed June 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sung from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2009
Sheraton Palace Moscow
ロケーション 部屋のファシリティ
値段
ロケーション等も非常によく、観光するには良いホテルだと思いますが、Wifi使用料金、タクシー手配なども非常に高いです。個人旅行者にはお勧めできません。
Reviewed November 02, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: