Exceptional 9.1
Based on 5 reviews
Excellent 8.7
Based on 181 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 5 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 10.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 8.4

Aleksandra from Slovenia
Groups
Would like to get back...
Parking possibility, walking distance from the lake, renovated and clean rooms.
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gorkem from Turkey
Couples
Fabulous
Location, parking space for motorbikes, staff
There was no aircondition in our room and we were stayed at top floor, room was too hot during the day
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from Hungary
Groups
For Bohinj nature lovers
Location, staff, breakfast, free parking
Cleanliness can be improved
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from Israel
Couples
Fabulous
Location, restaurant, large room with terrace
No air-condition, no mini refrigerator
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Visitor_22 from Denmark
Couples
Good location and food
Location is excellent, mountain view from the balcony and 50 m to the lake. Free parking. Staff is friendly. Good for the money.
Double beds are not so comfortable (two singles connected).
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Israel
Couples
Very good place in Bohinj
The restaurante is amazing. Very good and cheap !!!
There are no king/queen size beds. Only two singals which are connected with a gap.
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sylvain from China
Solo travelers
Exceptional
The kind lady at the reception, the big room with very cosy and large balcony, the cleanliness, the food at the restaurant. Very good place to stay near lake Bohinj.
Nothing I really didn't like, but wifi was a bit unstable in my room. Worked fine from lobby and restaurant though. It was not an issue for me, but could be for some people especially in not so ...
Reviewed July 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from Belgium
Groups
Very good
Location, restaurant, friendly staff. The lake is stunning!
Everything was fine!
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cz from Czech Republic
Couples
Hotel Center
Excellent location - ca 200 m from the lake Close to a bus stop Very helpful and friendly staff Private parking
Wifi with poor signal in the room
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Slovakia
Solo travelers
OK if you want to...
Hotel is close to Lake Private parking lot even safe for motorbikes
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: