Very good 8.0
Based on 32 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 32 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

James from United States
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
short but sweet
shower, bed, location
arrived late Saturday, departed early Tuesday. The hotel helped us pack in as many activities as we could in our short stay. lovely rain shower head. right across the street from Sant train station with tourist desk and access to metro and trains and stop for tour bus but also near lovely square which had live music while we were there. Laundry washed several dry clean only items but rest of stay was pleasant and a good value...
Reviewed October 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shengjin from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Close to sants, a bit noisy
Nice room, nice location, ok breakfast
Wifi only free in common area. Could be noisy if close to elevator.
Reviewed June 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

toru from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
AC Hotel Sants
Location, Clean room, Nice design
It was very confortable stay at AC Sants. Hope to have more choice for breakfast.
Reviewed May 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
A-okay, not fantastic
Privacy, located near to train station, clean rooms
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Utmärkt läge när man ska åka tåg
Near the train station
I only spent one night att the hotell on my way to Paris.I also stayed there a few years ago and thats why I came back .The rooms are very comfortable, modern and spacious and I love the athmospher of comfort and style.I found the staff friendly and helpful.I left too early to try the breakfast but hope to next time!
Reviewed November 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Usra from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Clean and free internet in lobby
Internet
Next to train station...major taxi hub..which was nicE because i had a 5 am flight. Walking distance to places to eat was not too far...clean hotel..nothing impressive. Even though wifi was free in loobby only..i still got connection in mynroom because instayed on the first floor
Reviewed November 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Frederic from France
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Clean hotel
Clean hotel and free minibar
amazing location to the station sants estacio> the minibar was free.
Reviewed November 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwok from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Excellent location hotel
the hotel location is really great, just 5 mins walk from the train station, and the room is also spacious with open toilet, and also free mini bar
Reviewed October 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

daniel from Slovenia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Good base for discovering Barcelona
good price, free refreshments in lobby
Hotel has a great location for city discovery as it is situated near the city center and near main train station where there is direct connection to airport. Our room was nice and clean with free minibar (no alcohol).
Reviewed July 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Katsuyuki from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
Fashionable room
Interior arrangement is so nice.
it is good location near barcelona sants station. it is take 3 minitues to the station. my staying room can see montjuic hill. it is wonderfull view when montjuic hill was illuminated.
Reviewed March 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: