Very good 7.9
Based on 154 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 154 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

abdulrahman from Kuwait
Couple
Double / Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Not good
There was people shouting at night and that was freakin scary .. Plus when i ordered towels they told me that i have to wait after 9:00 to get it ..the water in the shower was auwfly bad And it was switching from extremely hot to cold suddenly..
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Debbie from Canada
Couple
Twin with View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
In the heart of Barcelona
Very noisy but you overlook the La Rambla! Just be prepared.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gill from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double / Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
A wonderful Hotel
I stayed at this hotel with a work colleague for 4 days. It is perfect for seeing Barcelona. A 5 minute walk to the dock area and a 10 minute walk along Las Rambas to the central square. Room was large and very comfortable and the breakfast was wonderful - it really set up both up for the day. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone or stay there again. I am already planning a long weekend with my daughter to Barcelona and will be staying at Arc La Ramba
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Clare from United Kingdom
Couple
Double / Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent Location!!
This hotel was in a perfect spot for all the sights & being in the heart of it all!! Rooms were clean & spacious. Room over looking the Ramblas is a must to take it all in but you will get some traffic noise in the night. Only down side was no tea or coffee facilities inthe room! Roof terrace was fab for an hours relax after walking all day!!
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Damaso from Philippines
Couple
Double / Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Excellent stay
Location, room, price
Enjoyed every moment of it. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed March 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Couple
Double / Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great location
The location
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pat from United Kingdom
Couple
Twin with View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Ideal hotel on La Rambla
Ideal position. Not noisy. Recommend.
The hotel was perfect for us. In an ideal spot putting us in the middle of all the things we wanted to see and do.
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pamela from Ireland
Group
Double / Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Short getaway
Friendly staff clean rooms and fantastic location
Reviewed March 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mahboob from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Twin with View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Stay Vibrant-Stay Cool at Arc La Rambla
Location,cleanliness & hospitality
Simply Excellent !
Reviewed February 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from United Kingdom
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
short city break
Very clean rooms staff excellent ,location
Really enjoyed our stay ,everything about the hotel is very good from the rooms to the location and the staff were very helpful
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: