Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 60 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

CHUA from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Every ting is OK except a bit noisy during nght
convenience, good location and hotel staff is nice
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Michael from Egypt
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Very Good Location
Location, Room Size, Service
Overall was good hotel except it has no noise insulation system as u can hear the noise all night from the crowded streets
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Angelica from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
great trip
the location, the rooms and the staff are friendly
will definitely come back again.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

ayelet from Israel
Couples
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
great hotel in an amazing location!!!
the staff was more than friendly, helped in any problem, 24/7 at the hotel lobby, always smiling
the room was a little small but for us (my sister and i)it was just perfect. it was always clean and tidy. when we needed help or information the hotel staff was amazing and so nice, wanted to help 24/7 and make our stay better . the location is amazing, a couple of steps from the middle of La Rambla, right next to the metro Liceu stop.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Jasmine from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Comfortable trip.
Affordable price, friendly staff, clean room.
I'm satisfy with my stay at this hotel. The hotel is clean, and the staff is friendly.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Hessah from France
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
so good so far
Internet, Services, clean
So good so far, but I had a bad experience one day in the hotel when I stay in my room alone. I surprised of the noisy in the room that beside my room. They were some naughty and noisy boys also drunk. what happened is I couldn't sleep at night. I was still wake up until 7 am in the morning because of them. So what I suggest for the hotel is let quite people live at the same floor and far a way from those who are noisy.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Bhassakorn from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable room, clean, good location
Modern room and toilet, cleanliness, good location
The room was basic and well equipped. No fridge provided. Clean and confortable room. The location was good. There were many surrounding nice restaurants. Good Internet connected.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Gotthard from Malta
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Excellent location and clean rooms
Very centrally located, clean rooms and friendly staff
I had a good stay at the Atlas Hotel. It has a very good location just a few metres away frome the centre of La Rambla. Staff were very helpful and the rooms were clean and nice with a very good wifi reception.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

HAJIN from South Korea
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
super fast wifi, clean, affordable
fast wifi, location. clean.
The choice of Hotel was best! I can guarantee you the super fast wifi and the Hotel's located in the center of Barcelona. many good restaurants around the hotel. you can even experience a nightlife of Barcelona as well. If you want to take a sightseeing bus, the but stop is around Hotel.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Omar from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Fantastic location.
Location, right in the center of La Rambla
The location is fantastic and the hotel was convenient. It was clean and value for money.
Reviewed July 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: