Excellent 8.8
Based on 146 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 146 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Brian from Denmark
Couples
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great hotel in great location!
Great hotel, polite service, clean rooms, perfect location although a bit noisy at night. I strongly recommend the evening tour in the neighbourhood on wednesdays at 22:00.
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paulette from Canada
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2016
Fantastic!!
I'd stay again!
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Varinda from Thailand
Couples
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good stay in barcelona
Location isn't that great but it still is convenient to travel around. staff was ok, room was big which is what we liked, lighting in the room was a bit dark, didn't like this very much.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

J from United States
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2016
usa
the air conditioning in the room didn't work.
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeranui from United States
Groups
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Awesome hotel, great location
This hotel was great for what we needed: a nice location, great staff, clean, spacious, and great feel overall. I would stay here again and recommend this hotel to friends and family. The hotel amenities were up to par.
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kathleen from United States
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2016
Fun location
Great hotel in the heart of the old town. If driving yourself, make sure you get directions ahead of time as gps gets confused by the ancient roads
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Quanetta from United States
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
European Adventures 2016
I am definitely coming back to stay at this hotel!! It is centrally located to all the top attractions! Very friendly atmosphere!
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Arlene from Australia
Couples
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great location + pool
Only let down no draws or storage in room or ironing facility other than paid .
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Annette from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Perfect choice
Ideal location for a quick visit to Barcelona. Just round the corner from Barcelona Cathedral and within walking distance of most major attractions e.g La Sagrada, Casa Battlo, La Boqueria, Basilica de Santa Maria del Mar. Close to the trendy El Born district so spoiled for choice as far as restaurants/bars go. With so much available on our doorstep we didn't spend much time in the hotel but it's hard to find fault with anything. Service was friendly, helpful and courteous. Room was clean and comfortable with pleasing décor. Rooftop top swimming pool looked inviting but we were unfortunately to busy to take advantage. Just a shame the on-site bar/restaurant facilities weren't busier, as they appeared quite attractive ... but understandable with so much else close at hand.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SHARON from Australia
Groups
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great central hotel. Clean & quiet rooms. Staff are friendly & helpful.
Great central hotel. Clean & quiet rooms. Staff are friendly & helpful. Highly recommend.
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: