Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Matthew from Canada
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great stoppover option
Comfy bed, good service, shuttle
The price is right, the room is nice and comfortable. And given the other options for hotels near the airport, this one seems like the best value for money.
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marco from Italy
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
HOTEL ALFA
LOCATION, TRANSFER FREE E PULIZIA
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

alan from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Good hotel,lousy location.
Clean large rooms,available PC,convenient bus stop.
The hotel itself is very nice,helpful staff,large clean room,a safe,a minibar etc.However it is in the middle of an industrial area,with a bus to town every 30min or so.Because of its isolation the dining facilities are somewhat poor and disorganised.The breakfast buffet "starts" at 5.30am.......they were still bringing out the hot food at 6.45am!!!!!!!!!!!!!The shuttle to the airport starts at 5am.............if you have an early flight,it is a $35 Taxi!!!!!!!!!I arrived on a Sunday..doomsday.....even the bar was not serving warm food.except pizza,and nothing else nearby was open.If I arrived during the week,and left on a late flight I would stay there again,otherwise......
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Glorine from Australia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
excellent
comfortable, convenient and clean
Have no complaints. Location was suitable for our requirements. Staff were all very helpful and professional.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SASIKARN from Thailand
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
The best choice for getting the early flight
Very close to the airport, clean, and free charge of shuttle bus to the airport
This hotel is located near Barcelona Airport. If you have to get the early flight, this is the best choice. They provide the free shuttle bus to the airport frenquently. Anyway, if you wanna go out at night to the city, there is also the bus stop in front of the hotel for you. Moreover, the food of the hotel is very good, but it might be very busy for dinner. So, just get there early if you decide to have dinner in the hotel.
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Charmain from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good overnight stay
Distance from airport, pick up service & the hotel staff.
We only stayed one night and in my opinion that was quite enough. The staff were friendly & helpful. We had a meal when we arrived which was very nice however although there was a huge selection for breakfast the hot food was unfortunately cold.
Reviewed October 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerald from United States
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great for overnight stay before flight
Staff very friendly, helpful & professional. Location to airport. Free airport shuttle.
Our stay was very good. Went into Barcelona on bus right outside hotel (every 30 minutes, 2.15 euros) as soon as we arrived there. Caught taxi from airport to hotel because we did not want to wait for the hotel bus (20 euros). Did not eat at hotel. Shuttle to airport in morning was great - on time, etc. Make sure you book it when you check in. Hotel agent at desk was great - spoke English,friendly, answered all our questions, etc. The hotel could use some upgrading & renovation but served our purpose perfectly.
Reviewed October 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tessa from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Close to the airport
Proximity to airport, free shuttle, cleanliness
We enjoyed our stay, we were only there around 13 hours - was a transit hotel. We appreciated that there was a free airport shuttle. The rooms were nice and clean. We didn't have time to eat the breakfast. It is close to the airport and convenient.
Reviewed October 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHD from Malaysia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good hotel
near airport
My stay was for 3 days and overall it was good
Reviewed September 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good as Transit Hotel for one night
location, price, staff at receptiuon
For a one night stay was ok but it there was a very bad "Musty" smell in the corridors,..room very small but clean and acceptable for one night breakfast was excellent
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: