Very good 7.7
Based on 120 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 120 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Nima from Australia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Nice location and best rooftop I have seen
Close to pulic transport, rooftop and pool, nice break fast
I definitely recommend this hotel to couples who want to see Barcelona for the first time
Reviewed August 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kathy from United States
Couple
Standard Double for Single Use
Stayed one night in July 2015
Chilling out in Barcelona
The location, the pool and the service are the est things about the hotel
It was relaxing and comfortable.
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Petr from Czech Republic
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in June 2015
Hotel with nice pool on the top
pool, staff, location
Reviewed June 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Excellent
Excellent
Very clean very good staff excellent
Reviewed June 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vojko from Slovenia
Business traveler
Standard Double for Single Use
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Nice stay
location, nice room, breakfast
Reviewed February 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eitan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Double for Single Use
Stayed one night in December 2014
No wifi service in room; in communal areaa little
Double glazing
I would not go again
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Raisa from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Perfect Location
Good location, easy airport access, huge room
The hotel was really nice, the room and bed was huge, a nice bath and good location too! The metro station was right infront of the hotel door so it was really easy to move around, the bus to the airport stops right infront of the hotel, really convenient! There are a lot of restaurants nearby too!
Reviewed August 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

George from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Long in the legs
Location, staff
Okay stay, prob wouldn't stay again
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

paul from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A family weekend
service clean and location
A very pleasant family weekend slightly expensive but that is what you get in a major tourist location. Definitely would visit again.
Reviewed May 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kimm from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
Conveniently located and clean:a good base
The staff were professional and polite: the hotel is right at the air porter and is located right between the airport and the city centre.
I appreciated the desk staff; the staff I spoke to were quite fluent in three languages and were able to resolve a booking problem quickly and professionally. The rooms are very standard but they're large and comfortable. I have stayed here three times; the first time I complained about the cleanliness and did not think this hotel was good value for the price. However, that last two times I've been here the standards have improved considerable. This hotel is good value considering the very professional staff, the cleanliness and the location close to the air-porter bus and major metro routes. I will use this hotel again.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: