Excellent 8.4
Based on 130 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 130 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

KAM from Macau
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Value for money
Great location, helpful staff, stylish room
Everything is good. The location is good for going shopping and sightseeing. The only thing that was bad which was the wifi. Totally unstable. Cut off all the time.
Reviewed December 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DOREEN from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Overall stay and service
Cleanliness, location and overall look of hotel
Good, couple of points - found the bar staff to be very slow in service, also we were woken up at 4am & 6am with calls we hadn't booked, followed by a knock on the door at 6 30am, which didn't constitute to a very restful last night !! no apologies forthcoming when we mentioned at reception next day
Reviewed November 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Great experience
Staff, cleanliness, comfort
We have stayed here before and on our second visit the hotel did not disappoint. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. We asked to be moved to a room at the front so that we had a view and this was done very efficiently. The room was clean and tidy, and their beds are very comfortable, giving you a great nights sleep. The hotel is ideally located so that you can easily navigate your way around the city with ease. We will definitely be coming back to the Europark Hotel on our next visit.
Reviewed September 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lindsey from Canada
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Wonderful, clean, funky hotel
Cleanliness, big rooms, rooftop patio
This hotel is close to the city centre but far enough away from the busy noisy streets. Rooms are clean and spacious, beds are comfortable. Would stay here again and recommend to family and friends. Loved it!
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HENRY from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Barcelona visit
The staff were very helpful
Reviewed March 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Manson from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
4 stars quality without location and food
Room is spacious, very new and friendly staffs
When we first got off the underground at Passeig de Gracia, distance to the hotel was longer than expected. It was 5 blocks away however each block consists of large bulidings there it took a good 10mins+ to get to the hotel. Lobby of hotel looks very classic with the black and white theme. Plenty of seats to wait to be served. We were upgraded to the king size bed and the room was fantastic. Bed was huge and comfy. Overall facilities were also good. If you are facing the main street beware of the noise in the am and at night as it gets pretty noisy. Breakfast is one thing it should be improved on. Traditional egg & bacon & baked beans for hot everyday and it gets a bit boring after all. Pros: Fresh rooms Relatively new Friendly staff Cons: Location Food
Reviewed March 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shi from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Room facing main road, noisy at night.
Friendly and helpful staff. Computer and printer for use.
Generally good, but room was noisy. Room was not cleaned until late in the afternoon.
Reviewed March 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Lovely small hotel
Location, price & cleanliness of the room
It's just 200m from giro a station, 800m away from passeig de Garcia Just one block away(1min walking distance), there's a super market Room were clean & the staff were helpful. We enjoyed our stay there and we r happy with what we paid for P/s: we were welcomed by a complimentary room upgrade n a bottle of cava!!!
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KIRBY from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Great location hotel!
Tried this new hotel based on recommendations and it did not disappoint. Location, price and service were top notch! Highly recommeded.
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KIRBY from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good hotel at the center of Barcelona
Tried this new hotel based on recommendations and it did not disappoint. Location, price and service were top notch! Highly recommeded.
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: