Excellent 8.3
Based on 162 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 162 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

William from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Flor parks excellent stay
Excellent stay at flor parks right in the heart of las ramblas great view staff very helpful
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Paul from Romania
Couples
Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Wonderful stay here
A couzy 3 star hotel. Nice staff. We got a nice big room with view of Rambla on our 4 nights stay here.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Michael from Australia
Couples
Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great location
It's good value for the location. The room tiny not suitable for large luggage for two people otherwise ok.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

AHMED from United Kingdom
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Breackfast
The breackfast is less than expected
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Dima from Israel
Couples
Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
good location
clean and good staff
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Catriona from Ireland
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel good location
Location location ocariom
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Peter from United Kingdom
Couples
Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good basic hotel, great location
Location, friendly staff, bathroom
On arrival we found that the room we had been allocated was still being cleaned despite that we had arrived despite not arriving till after 3pm so we had to wait around 15 minutes for the cleaner to finish. The rooms are adequate for a short stay, there is limited storage space if you are travelling with a lot of clothes. The bathroom was very nice and had a good shower. The only really negative point I can mention is how noticeable the noise is from neighbouring rooms, which wasn't help by the guests in the room next to ours being excessively noisy at 6am in the morning, raised voices and loud music. To the point where I had to bang on the wall to shout for them to lower their tone.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Phyllis from United Kingdom
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Flor Parks Hoteis very pleasant hotel
Clean lovely staff good location had all you need.
Very good
Reviewed November 04, 2015

cristina from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
expensive for a 3 star
Location
Double bed was not really a double bed. too small even for 2 petite guests they don't have a proper hairdryer. No kettle, no mini bar. In short very basic for the rate they charge for the room.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Ruth from United Kingdom
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great city break hotel
location location location
Lovely hotel, fantastic location 100 from metro. Room comfortable and balcony over Las Ramblas fantastic. We didn't eat in hotel restaurant but looked lovely. Staff friendly and helpful.
Reviewed October 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: