Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 138 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Francisco from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Ok for price and location close to metro station
Price, public transportation, clean
Good
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Florina from Romania
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Review
Position
We get a small room in the second building . We arrive at 4 pm but our room wasn't clean and prepared for us . They clean the room everyday , but was a smell in the room very very very bad ! The Internet works VERY GOOD ! They charge us 10€ / night for parking , witch is too much, but we park under the railway the rest of the nights . Pretty close to city , lots of shops near .
Reviewed October 10, 2015

olya from Israel
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Mini rooms + bad location
Rooms pretty clean
The place located very far from the city center. The rooms are super tiny, you can barely pass through. Internet didn't work for a few days. I wouldn't stay here one more time
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Simona from Czech Republic
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Great value for the price
Price, private bathroom, clean
Very satisfied with the stay in this hotel. Room cleaned every day. Staff very nice and helpfull. Great value for the price. However it is quite far from the city centre, but the metro station is nearby. Overally 4.5 stars out of 5.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Geoff from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Well located 2 star hotel in Sant Adria
Location, Staff Attitude, Cleanliness of Room
The hotel is located 100 metres from the Encants Tram station and about 400 metres from the Artigues Sant Adria metro station. Hotel staff are welcoming and helpful. Hotel has an all day cafe and offers breakfast served in room at 5E per person. Room was clean, aircon and wifi both worked well and bed was basic but comfortable. Bar Asturias - about 200 metres from hotel - serves excellent tapas, including specialties from Galicia and Asturias. We had some concern over security at the hotel - the entrance is quite open and relatively easy for non residents to access the room floors. There is no room safe.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Kimmo from Finland
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Good-value hotel with quite good transport connect
price, transport connections, peaceful area
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Kimmo from Finland
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 30 nights in January 2015
Good-value hotel with quite good transport connect
price, transport connections, peaceful area
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Hubert from Poland
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
few days in Barcelona
Staff, Cleanness, Price
Stay was really good. Hotel is incredibly clean and staff is super nice. Metro station is about 5 minutes walk. Line 2. Area is not the best as it's a bit poor but who cares. You will spend all day seeing Barcelona Centre and attractions anyway. Hotel on its own is a grate deal With super low price for super good standard. If we'll be back to Barcelona we'll stay there again. Very Recommend if you looking for place just to stay for small price but you like cleanness and professional service
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Ng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in November 2014
Nice hotel outside of city centre
wifi, clean and cheap
I stayed for 9 days in this hotel, which is far from city centre but can be accessed through tram and metro that are just minutes away. Hotel is very clean and nice, I had a room facing the courtyard, so I did not experience the noise as complained by others. Hi speed Wifi is a plus for this hotel, you can access it from your room. Breakfast choice was limited (a toast, coffee and juice, not buffer style). Staffs have limited commands of English. Sagrada familia and Passeig de Gracia can be easily accessed via metro F2 via the sant adria station, 10 min walk from the hotel. At night, there are some bar café behind the hotel where you can have nice Spanish cuisine with beer.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Pingchang from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in November 2014
Friendly staff
Most of Staff can speak English, help to resolve problems, good transportation with Tram and TMB
Reviewed November 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: