Excellent 8.8
Based on 90 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 90 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Terence from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
awesome experience
The room was nice. The staff at the front desk, Marc and Sandra, went above and beyond to make sure our trip went smoothly. Awesome! Thanks guys!!
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Evelio from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
great!
location, clean, nice people
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Mariam from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Deluxe Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good
nice near to attraction
nice clean good
Reviewed May 09, 2015

ALI from Qatar
Couple
Deluxe Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
location
location & cleanlness
not bad, but the first hotel in the world that is charged the coffee in room ?!!?
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Yuet from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Superb Location, Great Stay
Location & Comfort
Can't wait to return to this hotel. Great location although a little on the pricier scale.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Anne from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Deluxe Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great hotel
Location service room
Excellent
Reviewed March 03, 2015

john from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Wonderful hotel, but……..
Accommodation, staff and location
Wonderful experience. Great location, friendly and helpful staff, and comfortable quiet room. The only bugbear is breakfast. The breakfast room is underground, and it is unnecessarily expensive at 29 euros. For this reason alone I would not give this hotel a perfect score.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Eugene from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Best location
Convenient location, good shopping, clean room
Reviewed October 24, 2014

David from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great location
Excellent staff, concierge was very helpful, rooftop terrace is expensive , but worth it
Had a good stay after the poor start. We initially we're put in a room right next to the airconditoning stack so it was really loud and our room also stank of cigarette smoke. After complaining, the front desk were more than happy to change us to a different room and upgraded us to a suite free of charge. The rest of the stay was excellent, breakfast is definitely worth the cost.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Abdulaziz from Saudi Arabia
Family with older children
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
prime location
location, hospitality and service.
It was fantastic. Staff well trained to serve clients. Prime location. If you are looking for luxury shoping you have to chose majestic hotel. Concergue ware helpful. I chosed junior suit viewing pasig degracia. We loved it. I will recommend it to all barcelona visitor if rate within your budget
Reviewed September 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: