Excellent 8.4
Based on 42 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 42 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Di-Ann from United States
Families with older children
Premium
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Kids want to go back to miramar!
Location, staff, pool
Reviewed July 12, 2015

DAVID from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Excellent
Friendly , helpful staff. Rooms clean and spacious .Views fabulous
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Yee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Hotel Miramar
Staff in charge of check in was very spontaneous and cheerful.
Clean and comfortable.Very spacious.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Opinion
view from room, location
View from room was excellent, but we did pay extra for premium so expected this. Cleanliness not great and the clean on second day was not good just a sheet and towel change . Bathroom cleaned but not floor. Confusing pictures on the web , as we had a 9remium room expected a bath but only a shower.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Nikita from Russia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Total relax while you are very close to the center
Very polite personnel
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Vicki from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Exceptional, classy, international, beautiful
The beautiful decor, the exceptional and friendly staff, personal care and attentiveness to details
My stay was excellent! I enjoyed the beauty of the hotel, its exceptional surroundings and view and the great personal, helpful and friendliness of the staff. The entire experience was wonderful.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Lisa from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Luxurious, peaceful and close to the heart of thin
Stylist rooms, friendly staff, location.
A lovely, peaceful stay. 2 days of sight seeing and relaxation followed by 2 days of business conference. Highly recommend checking out TripAdvisor online for the bicycle tour around the city. Excellent for history and sightseeing - very lightly paced, so perfect for whole family. The location is very convenient for the airport, yet set just above the city, so also very easy to access all the sights, shopping and nightlife.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Yu from United Kingdom
Couples
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Need of renovation
View is nice and free car park
It was a bit old inside, with some amenities need to repair including the shower and the closet. The photo for outdoor swimming pool seem huge but you cannot really swim there. An incorrect input of bill charge found out upon check out.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

GENNADY from Australia
Couples
Premium
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
very good position
nice hotel, very clean, good food, very frendly staff, next time when i go to barcelona i will defently stay at this hotel
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Yuanyuan from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Fantastic hotel, good service
services
had a good experiences with Miramar, the staff is friendly and room is clean and comfortable. you can over look whole city from the Hotel, a bit of far from city though ( 20m mins walk). other than that, the whole experience for my stay was very good.
Reviewed September 04, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: