Very good 7.9
Based on 51 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 51 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Valene from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
ok...
nice, good, friendly
friendly staff, nice hotel, good location and close to metro.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Bjorn from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Decent hotel
Close to airport train and public transport, clean, comfortable.
The hotel is very close to all public transport. There are 3 metro stations around and tree buses to the waterfron and city centre stop direct in front of the hotel. And the Airport train (station Barcelona Sants) is just 7 minutes walk away. From there you reach the airport in 22 minutes for 1 euro only (with a T10 transport card). the University is 20 min. walk, Camp Nou 15 minutes and the shopping centre about 10. The hotel is decent. Good design. Very clean. Nice comfortable shower, good beds, good breakfast, safe in the room, good airco. Wifi was good in my room. the only thing I didnt like was that there wasn't an iron in the room. Would be very usefull for business travellers and if you wanna go for a diner or so.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Lim from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Convenient hotel.
Centrally located, quite near to Barcelona Sants Train Station. The area is near to shopping mall LILLA with many variety of food, shopping
The stay was pleasant. The hotel overall is clean and tidy. Quite near to train station though not exactly very near, about 15min walk to train station. Nearby there are places to eat if you do not want to walk to shopping mall LILLA which is 10min away. It is convenient to airport, less than 30 min. It has basic needs for business travelers.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Sareena from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
everything is perfect
clean, comfortable, close to public transport
our stay at NH Numancia was great. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Close to public transport. Hotel located at nice and quiet area.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Eric from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel roms
Clean rooms, near public transport, friendly hotel staff
NH Numancia hotel is located 10 to 15 min by foot to Sants Estacio transport hub which has a few metro lines and the intercity renfe train line running through the station. The hotel is clean and meant more as a business hotel rather than for its facilities for recreation. It is best enjoyed as a short stay due to its relatively accessible location. There are also a few restaurants/pubs as well as convenience stores located in the vicinity which adds to the overall appeal of the hotel.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Elaine from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Friendly, helpful service from reception staff.
Reception staff, quality of room and breakfast. Very Clean
As I mentioned in my email - the hotel was excellent but unfortunately did not have a record of our booking but they certainly made us feel welcome and went out of their way to help us during our stay - my daughter couldnt connect to the internet and they phone their supplier straight away and the receptionist knocked on our door within 10 minutes and helped her connect
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Yeung from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Good location - close to Train station &Camp Nou
location
we arrived the hotel early in the morning but was told that rooms were not ready until noon time, therefore we left the hotel and started our sight-seeing in the city. we came back at night and were given a lower grade room vesus our original booking. the room is very small with dust all around, you could hear people walking outside the corridor! we were being advised that it was the only room available and no remedies could be made. it was a nightmare for both of us! the hotel staff arranged to change another room (the type we booked) for us in the next day, and it was much better (at least it's clean and larger)! it's quite convenient in terms of location, close to train station, and a 15-20 mins walk to camp nou for those who would like to watch an fcb soccer game!
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Mattias from Belgium
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Neat hotel
Not far from metro station, friendly service, quiet location
Happy about the stay. Only the internet was very expensive (30cents a minute). When i complained about it, i got a paper with a code from the reception 'only for special members'. But it didn't work on a smartphone...
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Jesse from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Comfortable Room Close to tTrain Station
Proximity to Train Station
i've stayed at many nh hotels before and this one lived up to expectations. the room was very clean and comfortable. although some of the staff was less than pleasant and the free wifi was difficult to access.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Pablo from Spain
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2008
NH Numancia-Good Location
It's a good hotel in Barcelona, clean, good location. As other NH, a good selection.
Reviewed June 11, 2008


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: