Excellent 8.1
Based on 40 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 40 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Ee from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Pleasant & enjoyable stay
1) Good Michelin star restaurant 2) Modern & sophisticated hotel 3) Friendly staff with good communication skills
We enjoyed our stay at the modern, sophisticated and impressive Omm Hotel.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

bernard from Belgium
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2014
Fantastique place, trendy, cool
bar, room, swimming pool on the rooftop
It was fantastic. We had an upgrade. We arrived very early and they did everything to help us. Super friendly staff. We come back!!!
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Paul from Lebanon
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Our stay was perfect !
The room was perfect , the shower more than perfect and the location is perfect
Our stay was wonderful but still,we have some remarks;you can hear the customers passing near your room , you can hear the street in spite of the double glazing and stores and finally the projector which should be a plus is not very practical !!
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Jeff from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Satisfied
Nice bars, and spa. Helpful staff
They gave us a nice room with balcony facing street. Slightly noisy from street but great to step out and look down on street life. Bathroom didn't have hot enough water at times. Bar on rooftop was closed. But lobby bar was nice and served up awesome drinks.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Naho from Japan
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2013
Value for money
modern, seek and quality
It was located close to the shopping area so if you like shopping, it is a good location. The room was roomy and modern. A nice bathtub and sofa by the window.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Anna from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comfortable, lovely bathroom, nice roof top bar
bathroom, rooftop bar, comfy bed
We have a lovely one night stay at the Omm hotel. Roof bar is nice and has a small swimming pool on the roof if you want a quick dip. Easy access to all of Bacelona
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Kohei from Japan
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great hotel in a very accesible area of Barcelona
Friendly staff, clean hotel
the hotel is located next to diagonal station (right next to the hotel) at the top of passeig de gracia strip where you can find many high end branded shops to meet your needs. it is also a very walkable distance to the gotic area and la rambla area. the station has great access links to all stations of interest to tourists, the nou camp stadium, parc guell, and sagrada familia are all accesible from this station (a great cheap and quick way to get to these sights) although i did not get around to dining at the hotel, it is worth noting that the hotel has the michelin star "moo restaurant". definitely would love to dine there next time i'm in barcelona. if i had to find one small thing to complain about the hotel would be the lifts. sometimes operating the lift with the keycard given can be a little bit confusing. also, the wi-fi internet is a bit strange as depending on the room you stay, you end up accessing different network names and you may not always get constant wi-fi service. again, these are small things that did not cause me too much inconvenience. overall, a very good hotel with pretty much all you need and more !
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Marco from Switzerland
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Sehr schönes Hotel, zentral gelegen
Bar, Swimming Pool, Reception
Ein tolles Hotel, zentral gelegen. Unsere Junior Suite war sehr geräumig und sehr schön ausgestattet. Wir haben den Aufenthalt sehr genossen und freuen uns auf's nächste Mal.
Reviewed May 13, 2012

Richard from Sweden
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
lovely hotel and helpful staff
swimming pool + bar + dark hallways
lovely hotel with excellent views to the main shopping street.. try the Goji martini at the bar!!
Reviewed April 27, 2012

Richard from Sweden
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in January 2012
fantastic hotel
bar, swimming pool, hotel reception area
lovely hotel with excellent views to the main shopping street, reception was very friendly and happy to help with restaurant recommendations and shopping areas.. rooms were larger than expected with excellent bathrooms.. the bar had a great buzz would definitely recommend the Goji martini at the bar!!
Reviewed April 27, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: