Excellent 8.3
Based on 80 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 80 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Nurit from Israel
Couple
Double Room with City View
Stayed one night in October 2015
No coffee available to hotel guests
Steff. Room was nice and location
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Joseph from Ireland
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice Surprise
The Hotel was very very clean. The Staff were very nice and helpful especially the girl who checked us in. The location was fantastic and close to everything. We had a very nice quiet balcony.
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend the hotel without hesitation.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

STEVE from Australia
Couple
Double Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
The quiet part of rambla rd.
Location breakfast
Great location in la rambla st. Not to be confused with the very busy las ramblas st. Can walk to most places worth seeing. The subway is great. Buy a barcelona card if you intend on going everywhere.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Hui-Kheng from Taiwan
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
convenient
location
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Methiyar from Thailand
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Right in the middle of city center
Location, surroundings, easy access to places
Reviewed July 23, 2015

PETER from Australia
Couple
Double Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great location, great staff and very clean
The location, comfy bed and very clean
We had a good stay at this hotel. It is in a great location. It has a pool on the top which is okay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room and bed good
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Jeffrey from Singapore
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Very nice boutique hotel worth staying at
Good lcoation, great staff, nice room
The counter staff who checked us in, Joan, was simply fabulous. made the hotel and city seem very friendly and inviting. The room were very spacious, good strong wifi, nice breakfast spread at 8.80 euros, fantastic location. very new and boutique environment, value for money. Easily the best 3 star hotel that I have come across and stayed. I would recommend this hotel anytime.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Siu from Hong Kong
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Ideal for first time visitors to Barcelona
Location, staff, room size
Excellent location, close to metro stations and many tourist attractions. Staff are very friendly, helpful and provide all assistance whenever requested. Room decor basic but functional and very good room size so that it is comfortable to move around inside the room. However, we're given a room overlooking the reception desk so that we can always hear somebody talking. This dosen't bother me though. The only downside is that the window opens only to the central hallway, which means that no fresh air is ever let into the room. Breakfast room very bright and comfortable.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

saeed from Jordan
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Very good hotel,Good Staff nad very good location
Staff, Location and Value for Money
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Francois from Singapore
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
**
Location, Rooms and Cleanliness
Would return to same hotel if visiting Barcelona again
Reviewed November 06, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: