Very good 7.8
Based on 117 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 117 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Tamara from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Triple Room (2 Adults 1 Child)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Excellent hotel
Location. Pool. Value for money.
Excellent. Can't wait to go back.
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sarah from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard King Size
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Fab amazing lovely and restful
Room pool and peaceful
Amazing
Reviewed June 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dilawar from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard King Size
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice comfortable stay
Location, cleanliness, staff friendliness
Excellent.
Reviewed May 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

goon from Malaysia
Couples
Standard King Size
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
old hotel, bad customer services, far from subway
The worst stay among my europe trip, customer services is not friendly especially the short guy. i think and hotel + room is old. The ladies and tall guy are still ok but bad luck for me, whenever i need help only the short guy is available. he never smile to us, only to the european guy. is not near to subway but there is a trum way behind the hotel.
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kevin from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard King Size
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
good sight seeing stay
near to nou camp for football,sight seeing buses stop nearby,not to far from airport
hotel clean and tidy bar staff friendly reception efficent spa nice
Reviewed May 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HYUNGJOONG from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard King Size
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good location
location, kind staffs, cose to
Reviewed May 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

masoud from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Barcelona is the greatest city in Europe
Cleanness, Friendly Staff and Convenient Location for visiting the Stadium
It was a nice and short stay and we received a great service from the friendly staff.
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maximilian from Germany
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Two nights for good price-value
Friendly staff, great price, clean room
I stayed for two nights in a single room. Room was clean and decent sized. The staff is very helpful. Great price/value, easy access to the airport. The breakfast was ok, not exciting.
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Standard King Size
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
As expected
Location to Camp Nou
Hotel was very comfortable although the bar staff was very rude and didn't keep control over "who was next". He was very rude when queried.
Reviewed December 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean from France
Couples
Standard King Size
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Nice and pretty location
They have wonderfull staff
The hotel was clean nice staff I went to the spa when I come back I fund a bottle of champagne in my room because that day was my birthday that was a delicate intention. One think I didn't like was going through to your website it didn't mention that to acces to the spa I have to pay . The reason I choose this hotel was for the spa.
Reviewed November 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: