Excellent 8.5
Based on 118 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 118 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Denis from Ireland
Couple
Double Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good experience
The check shirts at reception are a bit informal
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Martin from Norway
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Perfekt locarion
The hotel was nice and the personal was very service minded. The location is very se central
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Sharon from Canada
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great location and staff
Stayed at the junior suite. Beautiful terrace, quite clean but toilet paper wrapper left behind garbage can when we checked in, bathrobes were removed after the first day and not replaced, and the room was cleaned even thought we put up the "do not disturb" sign. Room was quiet, beds very soft. Breakfast staff amazingly friendly, professional and efficient.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Charlotte from Denmark
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Charlotte from Denmark
A great experience, we were very satisfied with the accommodation and a very friendly staff.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

amanda from United Kingdom
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great Location
Location, Staff and 6pm Cava
This is a very well located hotel within walking distance of many of the sights, and easy to catch a bus to those further a field. The staff couldn't have been more helpful with our requests and were all very friendly Our room was a junior suite which was "junior" in size but perfectly comfortable and clean with a cute shared terrace. The lounge with tea and coffee all day and Cava at 6pm was a very nice touch and a welcome sit down and relax after a long day out in the city. The only negative point we have about this hotel was the walls were extremely thin and we could hear conversations, bathroom noises, general movement about the room and the TV from either side of our room. In this instance ear plugs were a must.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Brigitte from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
perfectly located and great service
I stayed 3 nights and had already a big surprise when I found a little cake as welcome gift in my room. My room had also a coffee machine and drinking water for free. Rooms a small and dark, but nicely decorated like the whole hotel. Staff always very friendly and helpful. They helped me a lot with a big problem I had having checked out already. Hotel is located in the centre and you have a lot of Tapas bars very close, a lot of shopping possibilities as well as metro station and taxis in front of the hotel.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

gerry from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
2nd time around
Easy to get to from the airport, staff can not help its guests another, you cannot ask them the wrong thing and lastly a great breakfast.
This was our second stay at this hotel , everything about this hotel is so relaxing . Nice small reception so it makes booking in quick and easy , all rooms are nice and clean with loads of room to move around in , large well stocked bathroom . 18.00hours every evening guests are entitled to a glass of cava. The position of this hotel is on the main road but once in the hotel you would never know how busy the street out side are .
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Christine from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Excellent Stay Thank you
staff, location and quality of rooms
most enjoyable
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Tiffany from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great stay!
Location! Room and hotel amenities.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Pei from Singapore
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Fantastic stay
The location was great, just right next to the metro. The balcony allowed us to oversee the pedestrian street, while the terrace we had for one night (upgraded to junior suite) were fabulous.
We had a great stay as a couple for our mini-moon. The room had a balcony (or terrace depending on what you paid for) which was superb for an evening drink. The hotel offers free cava drink, a great way to start the evening!
Reviewed August 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: