Very good 8.0
Based on 195 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 195 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

ashley from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Beautiful hotel
After staying at Praktik Rambla, which we loved, we decided to stay here. Very nice hotel, just what we were after. Rooms are quite small but well presented. My only complaint is that tea/coffee making facilities are only available for a couple of hours each morning and then everything gets locked away. Seems unnecessary.
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jin from United Kingdom
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great hotel
Great hotel, contemporary decorated and very stylish, just no breakfast
Reviewed March 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Julia from Canada
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great!
I was very impressed with this hotel. It's an amazing value for the money. Stylish decor, nice lounging area with free coffee, and in a great location. I will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed February 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JONG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Economy Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Excellent place to stay with style
The room is decent and well-cleaned evrday. Staff is nice, and it's very modern.
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sara from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great value
Location, price, decor.
Great stay here. The staff are efficient and friendly and speak good English. The rooms are lovely and the garden lounge area really well designed. It's a beautiful looking hotel, no bells and whistles but basic and clean. Really enjoyed staying here and recommend highly.
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Biljana from Serbia
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Gem
Location,interier, clean
Great! 2 nd time i stay there and i would again recomend it.
Reviewed December 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andreas from Cyprus
Couple
Double
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Highly Recommended
Location, comfort, friendliness
Very ideal for those who wish to explore the centre of Barcelona. Nice, small hotel, very clean, very friendly staff, and even though they don't serve breakfast, you can make your own coffee! I'd definitely staying again
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Idan from Germany
Couple
Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great Hotel
It's a small and quiet hotel, with great value for money. It's a bit off center which helps it not to be surrounded by tourists. The stuff was very welcoming and friendly. It has a great terrace
Reviewed November 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from Indonesia
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great Little Hotel in a Great Location
Garden, Room, Location
Great hotel, amazing value, great location. Love the Nespresso machine and the garden.
Reviewed October 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Australia
Couple
Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
xxxxx
the decor, the nespresso machine, location, and room with balcony
We loved the hotel and our stay. Maybe just a pastry in the morning with the nespresso? For English speaking guests, a bit more choice on the television, or even DVD hire?
Reviewed October 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: