Excellent 8.2
Based on 58 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 58 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Marta from Poland
Family with young children
Quad Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
The Urban Suites Apartment
Location
Reviewed September 15, 2014

YUEN from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Quad Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
floor
location, prx, pantry
very good. I will suggest u clean the floor more often. my feet is black after walking in barefoot.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Sung from South Korea
Family with young children
Quad Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very comfortable and convenient
Kind staff, clean room and comfortable facilities including public transportation.
Quite nice and wonderful place to stay for a few days
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Yang from China
Family with teens
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Big rooms with kitchen appliance and nice lcoation
The room serves as a family apartment even with kitchen, although we didn't have chance to make use. The owner recommends the sightseeing schedule in every details
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Gulapar from Thailand
Group
Triple Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Friendly staff, Close to train station and subway
Clean Comfort and Convenience
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Keith from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Triple Suite
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
Perfect
Cleanliness, large room space, modern and bright decor
A great holiday; good customer service, good location,comfortable and pleasing rooms.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Ruth from United Kingdom
Couple
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Excellent
Location, size, staff
Brilliant apartment in a perfect location near Sants station which is only 20 minutes direct from the airport and only 3€ 60 on the train. Lovely tapas bar round the corner and a very clean and comfortable apartment. Would highly recommend!
Reviewed October 29, 2013

KWANGKOOK from South Korea
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Great Location with Conference meeting location
Clean, Location, Nice
Great Location with Conference meeting location. Great Location with Conference meeting location. Great Location with Conference meeting location. Great Location with Conference meeting location.Great Location with Conference meeting location.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

ALI from Indonesia
Couple
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Capital W-O-W :)
Big and clean room, huge apartment and complete set of cooking set
Barcelona was our first stop in Europe for honeymoon. We are Indonesian couple who is touring through Europe by ourselves. Urban Suites was a great choice that we glad we made. Not only that the room is spacious and comfortable, but also the dining room and the kitchen is large and complete. The host is very friendly and the whole experience is a great one for us. We love Barcelona and we won't hesitate recommending people to stay in Urban Suites whenever they are in Barcelona :)
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Lee from New Zealand
Family with teens
Quad Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good Stay but Not great
Clean, Tidy, Spacious
We arrived at around 10.30am and they were so kind to let us have an early checkin. Room is spacious for 4 people. Well equipped kitchen. In a walking distance we visited the great Music Fountain free music and light show at Placa Espanya. Nearby is Las Areans, a remarkable commercial complex. There are a few nice restaurants at top floor, we have a lunch at one of them, food was nice and inexpensive. The washing and drying machines are at the rooftop that is not convenient. The hot water suddenly ran out while I took shower, and I have to take a really cold shower and got sick next day. We managed to find the boiler at the kitchen and it was turned to low temperature and hot water was not enough for more than one person to take hot shower. I reported this to the staff who said someone may put it on low temperature by mistake as they usually will turn it to high temperature. It would be nice if they can remind their future guests about this when they check-in. Also the bath towels are too old and some were broken, they shall be replaced. Overall, the hotel is okay but a little under my expectation with the price we paid.
Reviewed July 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: